Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Suchitra Kamineni

Own this business?
4.8
54 reviews
|Family Practice|Frisco, TX 75034

7589 Preston Rd Suite 600, Ste 600, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-3728

https://www.northdallasprimarycaredoctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2601 Pinewood Dr

(972) 647-0884
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2504 Ridge Rd #104

(972) 772-4644
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5068 W Plano Pkwy # 196

(972) 931-2757

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kamineni considers it's great privilege to be a doctor as you get to know people, develop long term relationships and gain their trust. She believes in the famous quote "The good physician treats the disease; the great physician treats the patient who has the disease". William Osler

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinn on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/29/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr. Kamineni her staff very warm easy to schedule appointment Dr. Kamineni she take the time to listen, fantastic bedside mange I never feel if I’m being rush like most doctor office
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2019, 06:20 AM
I love Dr K. from the moment I shook hands with her. She is very caring and very knowledgeable. She noticed things about me that I had written off as just getting old. She gets test which shows things I never would have thought of. I am sure if I continue to see her I am going to be one healthy old woman. She refers you to drs who specializes in what she believes your problem is. She has great bedside manner. She is very very caring. Her office staff is great and knowledgeable. Who loves going to the doctor?? No one!!! But I love going to see Dr K because she really cares about what is going on you. Do you want a Dr who listens?? Then I suggest you see Dr K. You won’t be disappointed!!!!
CS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 14:10 PM
Visits with Dr. Kamineni are always positive. She is professional and caring helping to make me optomistic about my health care. Dr. Kamineni cares for myself, my wife and my elderly mother and does an excellent job caring for each of us!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
LF on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 13:16 PM
Thorough and Dr. Kamineni addressed all my concerns.
AG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 12:43 PM
Dr. Kamineni is very personable a thorough. She takes the time to make sure the patient understands everything. Thank You!
NC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 08:02 AM
Dr. Kamineni is the best doctor I ever had. She is kind, patient, thorough and knowledgable.
SK on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 05:48 AM
Always a good visit Dr. K. Always takes good care of me.
VG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 05:17 AM
Very nice. Also you don't wait a long time to see the doctor.
JG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Suchitra is the best. Dr. Makes you feel just like family. Takes well care of pations. I appreciate all her time she gives to explain everithing. Her personalate is the best. Love her so much. She is great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.