Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven G. Kotsonis, DO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Sterling Heights, MI 48313

43455 Schoenherr Road Suite 2, Sterling Heights, MI 48313, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

(586) 726-4823

http://silverpinedocs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

18181 Oakwood #206

(313) 451-8253
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

531 S Ashley St

(734) 424-2797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1787 W Big Beaver Rd #170

(248) 971-0383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

31500 Telegraph Rd # 210

(248) 644-7200
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

32255 Northwestern Hwy #170

(248) 855-2291

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2462 Hill Rd

(810) 695-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven G Kotsonis, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Sterling Heights, MI, with another office in Macomb, MI. He has 24 years of experience. His specialties include Family Medicine. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.4Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 04:09 AM
Don t go for a complete physical - very INcomplete.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 02:30 AM
Dr.Steven Kotsonis is a wonderful doctor and person. When he found out I had to miss appointments due to no insurance he set me up an appointment and wiped my bill clean. Now a days that is unheard of. This Doctor actually cares about you and of course he is a Beaumont Doctor. When ever friends or family members ask about a Doctor I would always give his name and they are amazed how much time he spends with you. God Bless him, his family and his wonderful staff you couldnt find anyone better!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 04:07 AM
Dr. Kotsonis is an amazing doctor, spends alot of time with you and always checks up on previous conditions. i couldnt ask for a better doctor than him.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 03:23 AM
My wife started going to Dr. K about 6 months before I did. She and the kids loved him, but I was happy with my doc at he time. When I started asking my doc about something to help me lose some weight, he just said, "Just eat balanced meals." Well, I was up at 365 and climbing, so that wasnt going to cut it for me. I made an appointment with Dr. K and I am so glad that I did. He started me on blood pressure meds to get that under control before anything else. Then he sat me down and we worked on the weight loss. Im down over 40 pounds and I credit him for helping me. He is a great doc and a nice guy. I will be a patient for years to come.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 02:29 AM
Dr. K is a GREAT Dr. Ive been seeing him since he started his practice many years ago. He is very kind, personable and takes the time to listen to your concerns. He is a Doctor who sincerely cares about his patience health. My wife and I never have a problem getting and appointment and the staff is very professional. I truly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a GREAT Doctor. Ron and Julie
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 01:09 AM
Dr. K has been my PCP for over ten years. Great person, will spend as much time with you as you need. Great manner and a super guy. Although some have said they have issue with the office staff, I can say that I never have. Im always able to get an appointment quickly, and if I have a question that needs to be answered by Dr. K, he (well, his staff) usually get back with my in a few hours. This guy is A+ in my book!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 00:40 AM
Dr. Kotsonis is a fantastic doctor, sometimes he seems a little rushed. His office staff on the other hand is horrible! Difficult to deal with, never can get appointments! The rest of the doctors in the office are wonderful too.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/03/2007, 02:58 AM
Absolutely the best!!! He takes his times, discusses issues!!! Just the best family doctor I have had in a long time!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.