Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephen Kim M.D.

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Orthopedists|Woodstock, GA 30189

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy bldg 300 ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 592-4424

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3969 South Cobb Drive South East Smyrna GA 30080

(770) 436-0041

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

150 Clinic Ave # 101

(770) 834-0873
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

5505 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #100

(404) 355-0743

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Healthcare

6840 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(404) 998-0936

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(122) · Orthopedists

857 Collier Rd NW #1

(404) 419-7760

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Orthopedists

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 22 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 20:07 PM
I am 53 years old had hip replacement surgery December 17, 2020. In 2 days walking with no help with a cane or walker. Used none of the pain meds. prescribed to me. Went to work 2 weeks later. Five months after surgery things are great. Dr. Kim is awesome.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/25/2019, 03:00 AM
His diagnose was a surprise and it all made sense in retrospect. In the end, he referred me to another specialist.
Allen Vaughn on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr. Kim performed two hip replacements for me, one in December 2018 and the other in March 2019. I have been very pleased with the care and treatment that he and his staff have provided. I was not looking forward to my first surgery, but Dr. Kim reassured me of the anticipated positive benefits of following through. I am so pleased that I followed his direction. He has definitely made a positive difference in my quality of life. I would highly recommend anyone to consult Dr. Kim for your orthopaedic needs.
Business Response:

Hi Allen and thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with our colleagues!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Marsha on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/20/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr. Kim performed total knee replacement surgery on my right knee in February 2019. He is an excellent surgeon and very personable. My new knee is recovering very well and my scar from the incision is already barely noticeable. I did research on several joint replacement surgeons and also had several people in the medical field recommend Dr. Kim. A friend also said her Physical Therapist had done extensive research on Dr. Kim & had her hip replaced by him. Dr. Kim has an excellent reputation & I will be using him again if my other knee needs to be replaced.
Business Response:

Hi Marsha and thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with our colleagues!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2019, 18:13 PM
Got a revision 8 weeks after he operated. He destroyed all my soft tissue and left me disabled. Other doctors tried to fix it but the damage was done. I have obtained an attorney that has agreed to take my malpractice case. Dr Kim operating on me was the most tragic event of my life
Respond to negative reviews
Alan Barnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 20:09 PM
In my search I wanted to find someone not only technically qualified but one with a personality and one with whom I could build a relationship. He performed a total hip replacement on my right hip in mid-Summer 2015, my left hip in December 2017, and total replacement of my right knee in December 2017. In all my interactions with Dr. Kim and his staff they were professional and showed concern for my health and safety. I would recomment Dr. Stephen Kim for your hip/knee orthopedic needs.
Business Response:

Hi Alan and thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Dr. Kim and our colleagues!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 03:49 AM
Excellent Surgeon
Kathy Sitten on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:47 PM
Dr. Kim has replaced 3 total joints for my family. All of us are pain free and walking extremely well ( and one of us is 80 years old!) I totally recommend Dr Kim and am proof his work is wonderful!
Business Response:

Hi Kathy and thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Dr. Kim!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 05:39 AM
Dr. Kim performed a Total Knee Replacement (TKR) on my right knee in 2017 and the results were so positive that I did my left knee 11 weeks ago with what seems now to be even better results. After these 2 experiences, I can confidently say that when it comes to a Total Knee Replacement procedure, you cannot find a better surgeon than Dr. Kim. He takes all the time needed to explain what will take place and what needs to happen to get the best results. Then, when the time comes for the surgery
Business Response:

Good day and thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Dr. Kim!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.