Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Sofa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|New York, NY 10454

897 East 134th Street, New York, NY 10454

(718) 292-6300

https://drsofa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

140 Water St

(203) 853-4900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(37) · Auto Repair

63 Florida St

(631) 418-4904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Automotive

22 E Kennedy St

(201) 229-0939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

14 New St

(845) 512-8770

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kim w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 05:30 AM
Overall Great Company – This company is great at what they do and I don't use that term loosely.They are absolutely amazing.I went there to get my old armchair upholstered but they offer alot of other services I had no idea existed.They do some thing called furniture disassembly and reassembly.They can take apart any piece of furniture if it doesn't fit in your house.But back to my chair they upholstered it in a beautiful ultrasuede and then but some substance called fab pro on it.I have 3 boys and the arm chair doesn't have any stains on it.
Sabrina Slork on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 14:11 PM
Excellent Service I purchased a sofa and it didn't fit into my apartment, so I called these guys and they disassembled it outside, moved it in, and put it back together inside. It looks brand new, you can't tell it was taken apart. I am very happy. They were quick and gave me a fair price. If your furniture doesn't fit, give them a call.
Sac A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/05/2011, 06:04 AM
Your furniture in the best hands – I was satisfied with the service given by Dr. Sofa, the two technicians were nice and extremely professional. The whole undertaking took no longer than a hour and I was particularly satisfied with the last result concerning my sofa. I was also very pleased with the communication and follow up regarding to when the technicians would arrive to my house.One of the them even took the time to let me know that there was some sort of damage done to my love-seat by the delivery guy from the furniture store and was kind enough to give me some advice as to how to take care of it. I would absolutley do bussiness with them again and if you are looking for real professionals handling your precious furniture, you should too.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
samgal on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 14:38 PM
Best Furniture Service Ever – Dr. Sofa can come fix my furniture anyday.They are excellent at what they do and i would feel so good to recommend them to anyone who needs their furniture repaired
Dan Robins1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 02:11 AM
Great service! – I was really pleased with this company. My couch was to big to fit the door way. They were able to disassemble and reassemble it and every step of the process was handled well. Even the phone contact person was great. He was knowledgeable, helpful and very patient. They also offer best available prices in the market.
ChristanBates on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/15/2011, 13:12 PM
Their service is to die for – Dr Sofa saved my loveseat's life.If Dr.Sofa wasnt around my loveseat would be at a dump somewhere being burned.Dr sofa saved it when they made an emergency visit to my home disassembled the loveseat which would not fit through the front door and then reassembled it.Their lifesavers.In the near future I will be taking advantage of their fabric restoration services.
ST1972 on YellowBot

10 years ago

02/23/2011, 13:09 PM
Great! Dr. Sofa does furniture disassembly, upholstery, fabric cleaning. Dr. Sofa also makes custom furniture and have a green line of products as well. Very professional, great prices, always on time, and perfect work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.