Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sean Condon, Psychologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Psychologists|New York, NY 10003

99 University Pl #410, New York, NY 10003

(917) 626-0482

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

333 Westchester Ave

(914) 428-4745

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

545 Saw Mill River Rd #3E

(914) 582-7733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

130 Maple Ave

(732) 747-9221

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

136 E 57th St Suite 1201

(212) 308-1666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

136 East 57th Street Suite 1101

(212) 308-2440

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylow on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 15:19 PM
I suffer from chronic depression and seeing Dr. Condon has enabled me to better see, work-on, and understand my feelings more thoroughly. I especially appreciate his respect and sensitivity. He creates a safe place for me and is easy to talk to. He offers tools to help me respond more effectively to large and small problems—mental and physical, life and death. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Condon to others.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 18:49 PM
I suffer from chronic depression and seeing Dr. Condon has enabled me to better see, work-on, and understand my feelings more thoroughly. I especially appreciate his respect and sensitivity. He creates a safe place for me and is easy to talk to. He offers tools to help me respond more effectively to large and small problems—mental and physical, life and death. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Condon to others.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 18:36 PM
Dr. Condon is really quite amazing. He is an incredible listener who has helped me better understand me. So many stories and experiences - we all have so many - all become clearer and far more manageable because of time spent speaking with Dr. Condon on my weekly visits. He is always supportive, his is a safe space to be sure. I highly recommend Dr. Condon!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:54 AM
Dr. Condon has been extraordinary in helping me make some pretty significant changes in how I understand life & its challenges. A remarkable listener, Dr Condon has helped me join long ago and more recent pasts to build a coherent and far stabler sense of being in the world today. A year ago I had a very specific set of problems that brought me to him; since then, every session has me learn and grow. Sometimes, this is to help me in the moment; other times, to help me live more completely!
Teddy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 13:59 PM
I am thankful to have found my way to Dr. Condon. He has been really great at creating a supportive, thoughtful space to explore various personal issues and thoughts. I have noticed a big difference in my ability to be more reflective since seeing him and enjoy the weekly time I have with him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 09:13 AM
Dr. Condon has been extremely helpful in getting me to realize things about myself that I was never conscious of. I first came to him after a breakup and he has helped me get past that point and has helped me focus on myself and my feelings. Dr. Condon does not necessarily give me advice, but we talk about situations and he helps me realize these things on my own.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:18 AM
I am thankful to have found my way to Dr. Condon. He has been really great at creating a supportive, thoughtful space to explore various personal issues and thoughts. I have noticed a big difference in my ability to be more reflective since seeing him and enjoy the weekly time I have with him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 17:17 PM
Dr. Condon is great! He remembers details of previous conversations, has helped me regain focusing on myself and my feelings, rather than worrying about how everyone else is feeling. I highly recommend Dr. Condon if you have had a hardship or are just working on being a better you.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 06:00 AM
He is a brilliant therapist, understanding human relations with self and others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.