Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Wellness|Indian Trail, NC 28079

5360, 6640 Old Monroe Rd G, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 282-9355

https://doctorscotts.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1808 2nd Baxter Crossing

(704) 616-7136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Herbal Shops

35 W Passaic St

(704) 272-0890
5.0
(26) · Cannabis Clinics

511 E 36th St

(980) 299-8006
5.0
(7) · Weight Loss Centers

12335 N Community House Rd

(704) 540-2370
5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

401 W Academy St

(704) 445-1554
About

Restore Your Health and Your Confidence! The services offered at Dr. Scott’s focus on helping you feel your best both inside and out. HOW OLD YOU ARE IS YOUR BUSINESS, HOW OLD YOU FEEL IS OURS. At Dr. Scott’s, our mission is to empower people to live their lives to the fullest, by helping them feel and look their best through hormone optimization, weight management, and aesthetics. We listen to understand- with kindness, empathy, and compassion. Our approach is individualized, integrative, and innovative and we utilize the most effective, evidence-based ideas and practices to treat, educate, inspire, motivate, and support our patients. SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT CALL 704-282-9355

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
561
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Boyce review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Rebecca Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 16:49 PM
Professional and knowledgeable staff
Business Response:

Rebecca, Thanks so much for the recommendation! We appreciate YOU!!

Tracy Pryor review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Tracy Pryor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 08:44 AM
Dr Scott and his staff are incredible! Dr.Scott is the first doctor to really take the time to get to know me and assess my health issues with the utmost care and support that I have ever received. He and his staff genuinely care about their patients and take the time to listen and provide feedback so that they can get to the root of your problems. I have suffered from Hypothyroidism for years, and I have tried to find a doctor that would take the time to help me feel my best. I am ever so grateful and blessed to have found his practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice recommendation Tracy. We are so happy that you are feeling better and that we were able to help! Thanks for choosing Dr. Scott's! We appreciate you!

Lorena Natacha review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Lorena Natacha on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 13:21 PM
I have a huge fear of needles and this was my first Botox treatment . Sandra put me at ease and walked me through an amazing process, making me feel safe and comfortable! Cant wait to see my results. Thank you so much, Sandra!
Business Response:

Lorena, It was so nice getting to meet you. I am glad you felt so comfortable...that's our goal! Hope you love the results! Thanks for choosing Dr. Scott's! - Sandra

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Donna Goodin review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Donna Goodin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:05 AM
If you truly want to regain your "healthy" feeling back, whether you are male or female, go to see Dr Scott. He will not gloss over or skip anything until he finds your problem. He looks at the "whole person". Mind and body. He want you to feel good no matter your age.
Business Response:

Donna, Thanks so much for the nice recommendation and for choosing Dr. Scott's Restorative Health Center! We really appreciate you and are thrilled that you are feeling better! - Dr. Scott and the team

Rhonda Jones Gay review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Rhonda Jones Gay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:09 AM
Dr. Scott is great. Always smiling and welcoming. Great staff and Services. I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Rhonda, Thanks so much for the nice recommendation. We really appreciate you!

Tammy Ledford Ryan review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Tammy Ledford Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:56 AM
Shari Parrott review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Shari Parrott on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:15 PM
Business Response:

Shari, Thanks so much for the nice review. We really appreciate when our client's take the time to let us know how they like Dr. Scotts Center for Age, Weight and Hormone Management! Have a great weekend!

Samuel Osae review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Samuel Osae on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:16 AM
Ana Lujan review for Dr. Scott's Restorative Health & Aesthetics
Ana Lujan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 14:32 PM
Dr Scotts is nice and polite. He treats his patients as friends. I was able to get the treatment I wanted. I highly recommend him. The staff is courteous and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.