Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ryan R. Stratford, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Surgeons|Mesa, AZ 85215

4344 E Presidio St, Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 834-5111

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5175
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/30/2020, 04:47 AM
Not a good experience
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Harris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:43 AM
Makes you feel comfortable. Explains procedures in simple terms so you can understand. Office staff friendly
AZ resident. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr Stratford calmed my anxieties as I met with him and his staff in regard to my bladder concerns. He is very professional and knowledgeable and my surgery was successful. I’m so grateful that I had this surgery done by him! Dr Statford’s office is very efficient and pleasant. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes for my scheduled appointments. I highly recommend Dr Stratford to any woman needing pelvic surgery.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 04:44 AM
I felt immediately at ease as soon as Dr. Stratford entered the room. He spent a great deal of time with me explaining my condition and options to correct it. I never felt rushed when I asked questions. His staff were all very kind and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 11:06 AM
It was great. I would recommend him to anyone with the same problem I had.
Pierce on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 04:19 AM
Most women has a fear of the unknown especially when it has to do with our bodies. While waiting andl thoughts crossed my mind and soon thereafter..Gone! Dr. Stratford listened and gave me the peace of mind that I seeked. It All made sense.
Laurie hughes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 12:11 PM
Great experience
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 13:39 PM
My husband and I so appreciate the extra attention to the details about the needs I have for my other health concerns. I so appreciate the information in language that I can understand for my individual concerns. His positive demeanor is very reassuring as to caring for me as a patient..Thank you!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:25 AM
Can't say enough good things about this physician. His knowledge, expertise and recommendations were beyond my expectations and my surgical outcome was excellent. I have recommended him to a few other friends and family members who have also receive care and are just as pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.