Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, DDS, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

1401 Avocado Ave Suite #506, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 760-1661

https://www.newportoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44274 George Cushman CT Ste 100

(951) 252-9300
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13323 Washington Blvd Suite 101

(213) 357-1008
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Brand Blvd

(818) 507-0125
About

Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, MD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Newport Beach, CA. He graduated from University Of Southern California / Keck School Of Medicine and practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, DDS, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/17/2022, 04:17 AM
It has been encouraging to have the kind of dental work done on me after all these years! Finally a dentist & oral surgeon I can turn to for help.
Jan review for Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, DDS, MD
Jan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:54 AM
I had 4 teeth pull weekgo with out any pain=Dr.Kriwanek is a extremely good dentist. I highly recomend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, DDS, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Kriwanek is one of the top Oral Maxillofacial surgeons I know in OC & LA. He is young, talented & skilled - I felt comfortable & confident under his care & direction with positive results & follow-up treatment. I was impressed with his credentials, a DDS from UCLA Dental School & an MD from USC Keck School of Medicine. He took very good care of me.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trina Pearl-Stone review for Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, DDS, MD
Trina Pearl-Stone on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:38 AM
Made me feel comfortable and confident with my procedure. Explained everything in detail. May everyone that needs oral surgery or implants see Dr.Kriwanek. I also felt much more at ease knowing Dr. Kriwanek is also an MD. He is very knowledgeable and will make you feel comfortable and confident about your procedure. He even called me the next day to see how I was feeling after a complicated procedure. He definitely has a reassuring bedside manner.
Cooper Family review for Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, DDS, MD
Cooper Family on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:55 AM
We are so grateful for the wonderful care of Dr. Kriwanek. The front desk/appointment scheduling/insurance verification process was professional and efficient. Seeing Dr. Kriwanek is personable, knowledgeable and a caring doctor. 100% recommend him!
Morgan C review for Dr. Ryan Kriwanek, DDS, MD
Morgan C on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:42 AM
Dr. Kriwanek and his team are awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.