Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Rolando Larice

Own this business?
4.0
152 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63141

711 Old Ballas Rd ste 203, St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 434-9181

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

3 people are looking at this business

Laura Pels, OD
5.0
(5) · Doctors

541 East Sandy Lake Road

(972) 393-3937

2 people are looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

4 people are looking at this business

Donald M Ehman Inc: Price Michael R MD
5.0
(3) · Doctors

197 West Legion Road

(760) 344-7750

2 people are looking at this business

Karnjit Johl
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564

1 person is looking at this business

Jana Lynn Mannan
5.0
(5) · Doctors

500 Tully Rd

(408) 817-1390

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Rolando A Larice, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Saint Louis, MO, with another office in Chesterfield, MO. His specialties include Psychiatry and Neurology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
152 reviews
5104
  
48
  
34
  
26
  
130
  
  • 137 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 15 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:05 AM
Beware! I was excited to find Dr Larice because pediatric psychiatrists are very hard to find in St Louis. But beware!!!!! This office is the most incompetent and disorganized I've ever seen and their staff shows no care or concern for the well being of their patients, and my child is only 11!!! From not answering the phones to not returning calls to medication errors (scary!) to frequently moving offices and billing systems, there is nothing standard about this Doctor. He, himself, is not a terrible doctor - mediocre I'd say but what patients are put through here is ridiculous. I had to drive to their office in Chesterfield 3x in one week! The first was because they wouldn't return a call to schedule an appointment so I had to drive there to schedule, the second was to go to the appointment where they created a completely unnecessary issue with medication, and the 3rd was to fix their error after they wouldn't return calls to me or the pharmacy! I'll be taking my child elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

04/09/2019, 03:34 AM
He's Horrible I took my son to him in 2011. I keep his card because I never want to forget his name. Larice was rude and prescribed two medications after spending 10 minutes with my son. He was only 15 at the time and the medication did more harm than good. I'm surprised he has not had his license revoked. His career is all about write the script, collect the money.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

03/15/2019, 05:04 AM
Disappointed Patient My meeting with Dr. Larice was incredibly rushed, and I felt that he did not take enough time to understand me. He was also rather terse during our meeting, even using swear words a few times. Swearing is not a very Christian thing to do, and his harsh language offended me deeply. When I scheduled a follow up meeting, he did not even show up, and his office refused to return our calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

03/09/2019, 01:50 AM
Disappointeed parient This Dr falsesified my records and just cuz I wNt my money back and only encounted how to get them when I spoke to office t b e.g. did Not inform me the cost after seeing him since 1996 I got part 2017 18 which look like they were forges what happened to the 18 yrs and would anyone in their rightmine except a charge of 8i p)us dollars 4 generic and blank pages I will never give up to) this wrong is righted HOW PETTY DR IT JUST SHOWS UR ONLY I. IT FORMONEY
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

03/08/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr. Needs a phsyc Dr. Himself..over the years he's had me higher than I kite and sooo sick I ended up in hospital many times I've seen him thru 6 practices I just wanted my money back horrible and uneducated dr
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

02/06/2019, 00:07 AM
ALL STAR PSYCHIATRY TEAM!! Dr Larice and his staff are both professional, courteous and so hospitable! I would highly recommend Larice and Associates for any type of psych needs that you may have! 5 Star service and he really cares about his patients!!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

01/30/2019, 01:56 AM
Wonderful Doctor I have been seeing Dr. Larice for over 20 years. He gets me. He always gets it right. He knows exactly what I need. He is my favorite doctor ever. I look forward to seeing him for the rest of my life, if need be.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

01/12/2019, 02:59 AM
Over medicated without enough information In and out is how this operation works. Waiting room is full. Then there are several offices where patients wait. Each with a prescription pad ready to go. He goes from one to another quickly, writes prescription without e am, and out you go ;after payment made before the appointment). He prescribed so mNy different medications to me that it took another doctor almost a year to get me sorted out. He may also have conflicts of interests with several drug companies according to one psychiatrist who I saw.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

12/07/2018, 03:29 AM
Does not listen. Never fills out my Rx correctly. Never returns calls to the pharmacy about his mistakes. Try him if you like. I'll apologize if I'm wrong, but he was no help to me. Your only in his office for 15 min you talk for 5 then messes up your medicine.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.