Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert E. Ellis, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|General Dentistry|Louisville, KY 40222

9115 Leesgate Rd Suite C, Ste C, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 719-0782

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/robertellismd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

Similar to concierge medicine, Robert E. Ellis, MD provides his patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certifiedinternal medicine doctor, his MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in Louisville, KY and the surrounding area. Contact his team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gordon Woods on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:22 AM
Small,very comfortable waiting room sets the atmosphere of Dr Ellis's surgery .The staff are really efficient and polite , and do an excellent job of pre-checking everything prior to the consultation. Dr Ellis himself is a caring, sincere man,and is extremely knowledgeable in his field of medicine. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Ellis to anyone seeking a truly professional , and personable doctor.
Bill Vertrees on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:38 AM
A good Doctor Who listens to you about all your issues and helps you guide through procedures to make you a better person
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Ellis is very sharp, experienced, kind and generally everything you would want in a primary care physician.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Doug Beard on Wellness

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 16:48 PM
Dr. Ellis has been my medical provider for many years and I have used his services for my medical needs since he enrolled with the MDVIP program. He truly focuses on the" total health experience" for his patients and has followed up on medical concerns for me that I don't think other physicians would have anticipated as an issue. His dedication to and caring for his patients is outstanding.
Doug Beard on Wellness

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 07:44 AM
Dr. Ellis has been my medical provider for many years and I have used his services for my medical needs since he enrolled with the MDVIP program. He truly focuses on the" total health experience" for his patients and has followed up on medical concerns for me that I don't think other physicians would have anticipated as an issue. His dedication to and caring for his patients is outstanding.
Dorothy Whittam on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:19 AM
I moved here from the Philadelphia area almost a year ago. My biggest fear was not finding the kind of doctor I had. It took me a few times to start being comfortable with Dr.Ellis. Of course I had to fall down the stairs soon after I moved here. Dr. Ellis immediately had me seeing the right people and surgery was done quickly. I feel very safe with Dr.Ellis! Thank you Dr. Ellis.
Paul Lichtefeld on Wellness

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:34 AM
Dr. Ellis has been my doctor for over 40 years. During that time he has seen me through many issues and has always been truthful and professional . I would recommend him to all my friends.
Greg T on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:15 AM
He is warm, caring, and friendly. Always listens to my questions and concerns, and gives me answers that I understand. He doesn't rush in and rush out. His staff is very nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.