Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ritu Badola, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
21 reviews
|Family Practice|Orlando, FL 32812 United States

3333 S Conway Rd, Orlando, FL 32812 United States

(407) 281-1000

https://www.fpg-florida.com/doctors/119/ritu-badola/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

677 Dave Nisbet Dr # 101

(321) 868-3949
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

275 US-92 #212

(407) 782-5525
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2900 Veterans Way

(321) 637-3788
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4000 Central Florida Blvd

(407) 823-2000
5.0
(4) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
About

Our health care model includes you, your family, a primary care physician, hospitalist, case manager and social worker and results in a personalized care plan that focuses on your lifestyle and unique medical needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
21 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Reno Fabii review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Reno Fabii on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr. Badola is professional and caring. She has been my Primary care doctor for over six years and I am VERY pleased with my level of care.
Reno review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Reno on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 16:40 PM
Dr. Badola is an excellent, caring physician. If not for her, my stage 4 prostate cancer would have gone undiagnosed and I would have died. Five years cancer free. By following her instructions, I longer have to take insulin or metformin for my type II diabetes.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 21:58 PM
I have never had any issues with Dr. Badola or her office. Everything has been great.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:54 AM
I would not recommend working with Dr. Badola if you have a person with disabilities. The staff in her office repeatedly lose forms which need to be completed or complete the forms INCORRECTLY. And when asked to correct the errors that they made in their reports or on forms, refuse to do so because the doctor had already signed off on them. Their mistakes have delayed the purchase and/or repair of a patient's communication device for MONTHS and MONTHS.
Respond to negative reviews
Ani Ta review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Ani Ta on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 23:06 PM
I had a terrible experience at this office today. One of the girls at the front desk made a mistake with my dad's appointment, however instead of admitting her mistake she tried to twist it and blame it on me. I played her the voice message she left me and instead of apologizing she became extremely rude. I spoke to the Manager who apologized and admitted the mistake was on their end. She then came out of the office starring at me and and yelling in Spanish. Naturally I responded and it became loud! The Manager was right there and said he would handle her "internally". I left shocked and shaking because I am not used to such an environment. I have already filed a grievance with my dad's insurance and will continue to warn everyone I can. Please do yourself a favor and stay away from this office!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:47 AM
Dr. behaves more like a case manager-eager to refer to specialists rather than solve problems. Not willing to go the extra mile for patients.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 13:32 PM
I am a diabetic battling prostate cancer. Dr. Badola and her staff has always been thoughtful, caring knowledgable and professional. She has promptly responded to my questions,requests and phone calls. I am glad to have her as my Physician and would recommend her to any one.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

05/08/2011, 20:45 PM
The staff is rude and unhelpful. The doctor didn't give enough time to listen to my issues nor explain me what is wrong. Spent less than 2 minutes and she always seemed in a hurry. Was more interested in getting as much money they can, from me and my insurance company. Recommended me to 6 different specialist without even checking me. Made me visit her office unnecessarily more than once to get co-pay and insurance money. Would never go there again.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ritu Badola, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

08/23/2010, 04:05 AM
I really like Dr. Badola. She is helpful and friendly and is knowledgeable. The staff is also helpful. I really like the referral coordinator. She is fast and knows her stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.