Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
86 reviews
|Doctors|Noblesville, IN 46062

18077 River Road, Noblesville, IN 46062

(317) 776-7028

https://www.medicalpaincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1405 W County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8803 N Meridian St

(317) 848-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 334-0232
About

Dr. John Klim, DO is an anesthesiology specialist in Noblesville, IN and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2000 and specializes in anesthesiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
86 reviews
530
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
141
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Hoppe review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Carol Hoppe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 03:28 AM
Great interventional pain management doctor!
Amber review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Amber on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 09:52 AM
Dr Klim and office staff treat you with kindness and respect, unlike other pain centers. Absolutely love Nurse Practitioner, Aileen Bays!
Brittany Dulworth review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Brittany Dulworth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr Klim, Eileen Bays, Sarah Keen as well as their staff are amazing. I’ve been a Pain Patient for 4+ Yrs Like any Dr’s office they have busy days But they've always went above & beyond to get everyone seen in a timely manner.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Gidget Robin Houdek review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Gidget Robin Houdek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 05:31 AM
Very nice doctor. Wouldn’t have wanted any other ☺️ Thank you for your support 😃
Jessyca Zink review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Jessyca Zink on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:40 AM
Yes Dr. klim may be a little socially awkward at first but he makes up for it I. The fact that he is one of the only doctors that actually listens and cares about your concerns. I have unfortunately had three surgeries and two infections due to these surgeries since being a patient of doctor KLims. So I have been in a lot of pain, he has taken the time to work with me to get me on the right meds and doses. And unfortunately the pain has been at different levels and he has worked with me on that he has had a plan for each med dose change. The point is he actually listens to what I’m saying so that he can alter my medicine in a safe matter. And he always works with your schedule. I once had to be out of town for a month and he worked with me so I was never out of medicine. And all these reviews saying they treat you like criminals is insane. They randomly do urine samples to make sure you are taking your medicine appropriately. It’s for your safety.He’s a great doctor see for yourself!
Shirkahn review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Shirkahn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:12 AM
With reading all these negative remarks, I have to say I have never had a single problem with Dr. Klim. He's always been up front with me and treats me with respect. The office staff treats me well and has never once made me feel unwanted to be there.
Lisa Farlee-ryan review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Lisa Farlee-ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:56 AM
he has helped me with my pain so much he is understanding and compassion thank you Dr. Klim for all that you do and have done
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:57 AM
Office staff Is rude they treat you as though you are substandard person for seeking pain treatment. There office policies change practically weekly and they don't update the patients Until the policy affects you. If you are looking for a long term doctor and one whom will not be under investigation by the DEA soon then go elsewhere. Even the pharmacist at CVS stated that we will be hearing about this doctor on the news. They are inconsistent with treatment plans and individual plans of care. If you just want to wait one hour to be seen on average of 3 minutes this is your guy. His nurse practitioner staff has turned over in the last year and lost 2 very good nurse practitioners to 1 haphazard nurse practitioner who is not even aware of doctors expectations or policy changes. My advice to you for what it's worth is To look for a different provider. They do not form a cohesive team around you for the best care for your condition. They don't even do referrals.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:33 AM
Update: After leaving the office after waiting 3 1/2 hour and not seeing the doctor, I have now received a bill. I highly recommend that you search for another pain management practice even if you have to travel out of town.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.