Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
86 reviews
|Doctors|Noblesville, IN 46062

18077 River Road, Noblesville, IN 46062

(317) 776-7028

https://www.medicalpaincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1405 W County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

8803 N Meridian St

(317) 848-3040
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 334-0232
About

Dr. John Klim, DO is an anesthesiology specialist in Noblesville, IN and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2000 and specializes in anesthesiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
86 reviews
530
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
141
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Pearson review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Daniel Pearson on Healthgrades

19 days ago

11/17/2021, 02:30 AM
Dr Klim is a considerate, intelligent physician. In 2 visits he has done more for me than anyone. Writing scripts is only part of pain management. You can tell easily who wants less pain and who just wants narcotics. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it's taking a while to get my meds approved.
Raz R. review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Raz R. on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/19/2021, 06:25 AM
Doctor Peter Klim and his staff are "Five Star" to me, very efficient and helpful in resolving my health issues. Highly recommend!
Kimberly Wilson review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Kimberly Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 02:10 AM
I have fibromyalgia, moderate RO and OA, bilateral carpal tunnel, disc degenerative disease, mild facet arthropathy through out my spine, Scoliosis, my right shoulder has moderate supraspinatus tendinopathy, bone spurs, l4 shadow bugle, numbness and tingling from both of my shoulders to my fingers on both hands. I did seek medical help from Dr. Klim for break through pain. He changes my medicine to just Buprenorphine and Naloxone 2mg/0.5 mg. This medicine does nothing for my pain. I needed break through pain medicine so I would stop going to the er for severe pain. I feel Dr. Klim has fail me as a patient. When I read Dr.Klim’s and his office reviews they were parallel to my experiences. Staff being rude, talking unprofessional to you, medicine not sent to the pharmacy, long waits but I don’t mind the long wait but Dr. Klim doesn’t do physical examination meaning touching the patient, and feeling dismissed with the great deal of pain myself and many others like myself. Dr. Peter Klim I don’t feel like you care about my pain. I have mild to moderate facet arthropathy throughout my spine, disc degenerative disease, Scoliosis, numbness, tingling, sharp pain at times, my right shoulder has moderate supraspinatus tendinopathy, bilateral carpal tunnel pain, and muscle spasms they are very painful and intense. The only way to bring immediate relief is to have one of my children walk on back to break up the tension from the muscle spasms. Dr. Peter Klim I wish I was like your other patients who feel like you hear their pain and you took care of their pain. I came to you for help. I asked for breakthrough pain medicine so I wouldn’t have to keep running to the er for temporary relief. The medicine you have me on doesn’t work, since you took me off the my other meds I have been tortured going on two months. Please look at me as your patient and care about my pain to help bring relief. The new medicine you gave me irritates my Irritable bowel syndrome and has caused me to throw up and at times nauseous, that medicine is buprenorphine abs naloxone sublingual 2 mg/0.5mg. Please take me off this medicine. I’m up at 3:43 am unable to sleep because of my pain. Kimberly Wilson
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kimberly Wilson review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Kimberly Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:06 AM
Bernadette Shooter Grove review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Bernadette Shooter Grove on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 02:59 AM
Dr. Klim is incredible. He has taken great care of my health when I have felt most vulnerable, not to mention he’s great to speak to. It’s rare to find a doctor that will TAKE THE TIME to explain test results, medications and procedures. I take great comfort in knowing that Dr.Klim truly has my best interest at heart. I always feel as though my concerns are heard which is key when experiencing pain. I highly recommend becoming his patient.
Christina L. Stilts review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Christina L. Stilts on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/25/2020, 05:59 AM
Dr. Klim and his staff have room for improvement in both efficiency and effectiveness. They have very little regard for the patients time and are always tardy causing excessive wait times. Prescriptions are not called in at the time of your appointment and often require a great deal of follow up between the office and the pharmacy. Prescriptions are not followed well as there have been many occasions I have experienced withdrawal due to the procrastination of the office when it comes to all aspects of communication. They will not accomodate medications should you go out of town. They expect someone to pick up your medication and mail it to you at your destination. I'm not a fan of this office as their rules, regulations and practices change frequently and without notification to the patients. Medical records are poorly kept and very seldomly reviewed. Communication between other specialists or surgeons is non existent with this office. I'm highly disappointed in their care.
Respond to negative reviews
Dioincio Sierra review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Dioincio Sierra on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:55 AM
Great doctor, LOVE the staff. Theo and Melissa are the best!
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 13:42 PM
Personal experience with Dr. Klim was good. However, office staff ranges from very good to fair depending who you have contact with. Biggest problem is that who ever is responsible for responding to/ contacting patients is unresponsive about half the time. Trying to contact someone in the office to answer medical questions is sometimes non existence. If you need a responsive medical office, then this may not be the place to go. If you leave a message, someone may or may not return your phone call or emails.
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:14 AM
Over the years, I've seen several pain doctors. Klim is the worst thus far. Staff is also substandard; 3 out of 4 electronic prescriptions were delayed 1-2 days. Dr Klim is cold, calloused, and didnt treat me with any sort dignity.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.