Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Cardiologists|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

14320 Bruce B Downs Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 280-8181

https://www.floridamedicalclinic.com/fmcepdoc-gerczuk/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

320 1st St N

(863) 293-8336
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 1st St N

(863) 294-0670
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300
About

Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD is a clinical cardiac electrophysiologist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 5 years. He graduated from Saint George`S University / School Of Medicine in 2007 and specializes in clinical cardiac electrophysiology and cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
J K review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
J K on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/04/2022, 03:08 AM
I had an appt with Paul Z. Gerczuk, MD. After my initial appts, I was assigned an ARNP. I was okay with that until they tried to charge me the same price. I don't know about you, but I wouldn't pay the same price for an ARNP. With my condition they are not qualified.
Terry W review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
Terry W on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/05/2022, 05:30 AM
If you are looking for a knowledgeable cardiologist, I highly recommend Dr. Gerczuk. He is consistently on time, attentive, friendly, listens, answers questions, and discusses your options. His staff is also friendly and efficient. Dr. Gerczuk is an excellent doctor and he has my full confidence as my cardiologist.
Business Response:

Terry, thank you for this lovely review of Dr. Gerczuk! We appreciate you taking the time to share how he made a positive impact. - FMC Digital Team

Bruce Poli review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
Bruce Poli on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 05:35 AM
Did my ablation in 2019. I have had no recurrence of Afib. He’s the best!!
Business Response:

Bruce, we're so glad to hear about your positive outcome after your ablation! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with Dr. Gerczuk -FMC Digital Team

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Herrera review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
Herrera on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 17:06 PM
Always feel at ease at my appointments between Dr.Gerczuk And his NP. They put me at ease and order testing right away when I inquire about my cardiac health, to put me at ease
Business Response:

Herrera, thanks so much for the wonderful review! We aim to make all of our patients feel at ease under our care, and we're so glad to see we met that goal for you. Wishing you the best, FMC Digital Team

Glenda J review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
Glenda J on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:36 AM
Great 1st visit, he has the confidence of my cardiologist, was consulted for 2nd opinion. He is very personable and listens well. I would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Glenda, we're so glad to hear about your great experience with Dr. Gerczuk! Thanks so much for providing your feedback, we appreciate it. Sincerely, FMC Digital Team

Carol Green review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
Carol Green on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2018, 07:15 AM
Could not be more pleased with results of procedures and overall professional demeanor of Dr. Gerczuk.
Laurel Miller review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
Laurel Miller on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr. Gerczuk treated both my husband and me this year - my husband for atrial fibrillation (afib) and me for supraventricular tachycardia (SVT). Both of our procedures were very successful, and we haven't felt this good in years with no recurring symptoms. Dr. Gerczuk explained what to expect beforehand (his drawings explaing what and where are great!) and he put us at ease about the entire experience. He is a caring and exceptional physician.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul Gerczuk, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 13:59 PM
My 82 year old mother was referred to him. He was 30 minutes late for our appt with no apology. No eye contact and acted as if we were a real pain to his day. No introductions. No explanation for the procedure he scheduled for her. Procedure in hospital took 6 hours instead of the few minutes he told us. This doctor never came in to see my mother once she woke up, never came in to ask her if she had questions or tell her what to expect or what the follow-up would be. Ignorant & uncaring!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.