Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
122 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

5825 Glenridge Dr, Ste 2, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(404) 255-3555

https://psiatlanta.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

PLASTIC SURGERY INSTITUTE OF ATLANTA The number of cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery procedures performed in the United States has continued to rise, with 5.6 million reconstructive procedures, and 14.6 million cosmetic procedures performed in 2012 alone. These statistics demonstrate that growing numbers of Americans are discovering that aesthetic enhancement procedures offer a multitude of benefits, not only in terms of cosmetic appearance, but also in reference to their positive impact on one's self-esteem and self-confidence. As you consider reconstructive or cosmetic surgery, it is vital to ensure that you select a highly-skilled plastic surgeon who utilizes state of the art eq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
122 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
120
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Pizzi review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Virginia Pizzi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:49 AM
Amazing surgeon and wonderful team!
Michelle Mitchell-Devine review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Michelle Mitchell-Devine on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 15:00 PM
I can not say enough about Dr and staff. Laura, Courtney and Dr are professional, caring and personable. Thank you again. #Montanabound
Adrianne Higginbotham Perry review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Adrianne Higginbotham Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 11:12 AM
Had surgery on Monday still healing up nicely. Not only is Dr. Mcclucksey great but the staff is amazing as well. Courtney has been a doll and she caters to my every need. I will be getting more procedures done in the future. I highly recommend Dr Paul Mccluskey for all your cosmetic surgery needs ��� back for my check up Wednesday.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ashley Barker DeJarnette review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Ashley Barker DeJarnette on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 14:21 PM
I had a tummy tuck done about a week ago with Dr McCluskey.... he did an amazing job! I feel great and I couldn't have asked for a better result! Hands down best Doctor ever! If your curious go see him for a consult staff is so sweet and attentive to all needs! Best decision ever! Thanks Dr McCluskey and staff y'all are awesome!
Jay Fitzmaurice review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Jay Fitzmaurice on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rosy Morales review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Rosy Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:07 AM
Anise Tai Jenkins review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Anise Tai Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 13:24 PM
I developed capsular contracture on my first breast augmentation and doctor Mccluskey fixed it. Not only did he fix it but he went above and beyond. He went out of his way to make me comfortable and now my boobs look and feel amazing. I’ve never felt like a doctor cared so much. Thank you so much. You and your team are the epitome of customer service�
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:47 AM
She showed me her breast implants and I thought they were fabulous she told me where she got them and I immediately booked an appointment with dr. Paul McCluskey... That was in 2015 April.... Very late August early September I started experiencing pain in my left breast. It ended up being capsular contracture which I understand can happen. I am not a first-time breast implant wear I received my first implants in 2003 I only went to dr. McCluskey because when you get implants you do have to chang
Respond to negative reviews
Chip Patton review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Chip Patton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.