Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
121 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

5825 Glenridge Dr, Ste 2, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(404) 255-3555

https://psiatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

PLASTIC SURGERY INSTITUTE OF ATLANTA The number of cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery procedures performed in the United States has continued to rise, with 5.6 million reconstructive procedures, and 14.6 million cosmetic procedures performed in 2012 alone. These statistics demonstrate that growing numbers of Americans are discovering that aesthetic enhancement procedures offer a multitude of benefits, not only in terms of cosmetic appearance, but also in reference to their positive impact on one's self-esteem and self-confidence. As you consider reconstructive or cosmetic surgery, it is vital to ensure that you select a highly-skilled plastic surgeon who utilizes state of the art eq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
121 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
120
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Brooke on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/21/2021, 12:53 PM
Dr. Mcclusky is kind, professional, and talented. I had a breast augmentation a month ago and he has quickly addressed all of my concerns while working diligently to ensure that I was happy with my surgery. I would recommend him to anyone! A month post op and I’m loving my results and newfound confidence. Dr. Mcclusky is honest and does not overcharge his patients. I was originally hesitant because his services were well cheaper than other Atlanta surgeons but I have absolutely no regrets! Thank you Dr. Mcclusky!!!!
T W. review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
T W. on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/28/2021, 09:20 AM
I had a scheduled appointment to see to see a laser tech. I arrived 15mins early for appointment cause I was a new patient only to find out that technician wasn’t there & was told that she could get there in an hour if I wanted to wait. Of course not!!! Also I came in for a tummy tuck consult & was prepared to make a down payment today. When I tell you that was a BIG turnoff to me, just as the wait time was when I came in a few days before for the consultation. I have waited months to get to this place & I won’t be going back for anything. A total turn off for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexy Torres review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Alexy Torres on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 18:21 PM
So happy with the results (breast augmentation) Dr. Mcclousky and his staff are amazing!! They gave me all the information and answered my questions patiently. I feel so grateful for their attention and service to me! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joline MacLeod review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Joline MacLeod on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 07:51 AM
Open and friendly staff with good service . Dr does good work and I love the work he did for me
Jackie L. review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Jackie L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 17:28 PM
Hard to get ahold of after his does surgery. Belly button is closed and he refuses to fix it
Respond to negative reviews
Silvia review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Silvia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 12:52 PM
Esta es mi primera vez poniendo un review negativo.. Mi queja no va al doctor, pues al final no me hice cirugía con él. Mi mala experiencia tras un año de comunicación con la oficina es con sus empleadas, Maria y Laura. Hace un mes llamé para programar mi cirugía ya que estuve desde enero esperando porque surgieron dudas a causa de los resultados de laboratorio, y finalmente me dijeron que podía operarme.. Pues Maria ese día fue tremendamente grosera, poco profesional, se burló de mi (bulling) y creanme sé distinguir lo que es un trato profesional,acabamos discutiendo, me hizo tanto daño con su burla hacia mi salud..me hizo llorar, y por supuesto la puse en su lugar y la colgué.Fue una penosa situación, jamás nadie me había tratado así. Pero ahí no acaba todo, pedí mi reembolso y me dijeron que tardaría de 6 a 8 semanas. Después Laura, lejos de ayudar a arreglar la situación, trató de black mailing, que firmara un documento prohibiéndome que diera mi opinión en internet,redes sociales.
Respond to negative reviews
Sherry Scott Jenkins review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Sherry Scott Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 12:19 PM
My Breast are BEAUTIFUL 💕 I Love his Staff...
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:22 AM
I had surgery with Dr. McCluskey in 2017. He was very pleasant at first. After surgery, explaining what were valid complains (an ugly bellybutton, dog ears on the tummy tuck, infected incisions,and aerola shaped so ugly) he was very condescending and unpleasant to deal with. Dr. McCluskey was not understanding nor willing to stand behind his work. I regreted showing Dr. McCluskey after he had been recommended to me. Now, I have to find someone to fix my body. I would not recommend Dr. McCluskey.
Respond to negative reviews
Reyes Markiño review for Dr. Paul D. Mccluskey, Md
Reyes Markiño on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 08:50 AM
he is a professional on esthetic surgical
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.