Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Nnemdi A. Baird, D.O.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
5 reviews
|Family Practice|Annapolis, MD 21401

129 Lubrano Dr Suite 100, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 266-5852

https://www.mpcp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6319 castle place

(703) 820-7520
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

Dr. Nnemdi Baird, DO is a family medicine specialist in Annapolis, MD. She specializes in family medicine and urgent care medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 4 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:06 AM
Dr. Baird is my primary care physician. She is excellent. She has a good bed side manner and is very thorough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:44 AM
No follow thru. Orders tests that are not for her to decide important or not ( scans for cancer patient) and lets them stay on desk 5 days. She doesn’t call with results and doesn’t react to exams that reveal issues. I would be in trouble if I didn’t do the follow up myself by acquiring results, sending reports to proper doctors. We are humans. We deserve courtesy and respect for our lives.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:29 AM
I have never been so dissappointed by a DR. She was with me for all of 90 seconds, if that. She didn't tell me what she thought my symptoms were pointing to, nor did she explain the perscriptions that she gave me. It wasn't until afterwards that I called CVS and found out she prescribed me a medicine I am allergic to. Unbelievable. Love the practice but will avoid her at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
female patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2016, 05:29 AM
I have been with Dr Baird for about 3 years. She has always been professional and we discuss my health and options for treatments. After having major surgery a year ago Dr Baird, changed some of my prescriptions to accommodate my recovery, then we returned to my normal levels when recovered. She sees me more often (every 3-6 months) to check to see there are no lingering complications.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.