Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Molly D. Price, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Neurologist|Annapolis, MD 21401

122 Defense Hwy, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 266-9694

https://www.annapolisneurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-8209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Neurologist

16 S Eutaw St

(410) 328-5660
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW #7404

(202) 741-2700
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

22 West Rd # 101

(410) 823-3600
About

Dr. Molly Price, MD is a neurology specialist in Annapolis, MD. She specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.3RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/31/2019, 13:26 PM
What a relief, a doctor who listens and knows what drugs are helpful for my condition. Smart and the office staff are all nice
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

07/12/2019, 05:37 AM
I have been a patient for Dr. Price for several years now and she continues to take time and interest in how things are each time I come in. She works to understand any concerns I have and is very compassionate with her patients. Additionally, she has been willing to help address other health concerns I have and point me in the right direction of what other specialist might be able to help me. She seems more interested in my overall health outlook than even my Primary Care Doctor is.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 05:08 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/06/2012, 01:11 AM
Having been followed for Migraines for years, Dr. Price took a fresh and unique approach trying a number of new ideas. She prescribed a sleep study where I was diagnosed with Sleep Apnea. We have tried injections and a few different meds until we have found a combination of maintenance drugs and acute pain relievers that work. There is no miracle cure, but under Dr. Price's care I now have some headache free days. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Price.
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 02:05 AM
All of my experiences with Dr. Price have been positive, and I am very pleased to have found such a personable and competent neurologist. She spent a considerable amount of time reviewing my medical history and symptoms before making the appropriate diagnosis. She is resourceful and knowledgeable about the latest research and treatment options for my condition. I would recommend Dr. Price to all my family and friends… two thumbs up!
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

09/25/2011, 04:52 AM
She seems nice. Had to wait 2 months for follow up appt. I need a doctor more accessible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.