Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
105 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6632 E Baseline Rd #101, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 889-2654

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

9 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
105 reviews
587
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/20/2021, 03:14 AM
Great doctor office is clean and organized. They return calls promptly. I had great results with bladder treatments
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/23/2021, 02:23 AM
My visit was great. Dr Akl very informative. I had I marked improvement with my treatments and I am looking forward to more results.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/16/2021, 03:01 AM
My whole experience was 5 starts. My first visit was easy to schedule and the front and back office personnel were helpful and professional. Dr Akl was great in explaining all my options and helped me choose the right option that align with my goals. Everything went perfect and I am glad that I chose that office
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/09/2021, 02:01 AM
Surgery results were above my expectation with complete resolution of the bladder problem. Now able to enjoy life without worries. Aside from a ton of paper work to fill in the first visit everything went smoothly afterwards. Dr Akl is very professional and accommodated my timing needs during the scheduling process. The surgery scheduler was great and on top of things.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/26/2021, 02:19 AM
Great doctor. He Gave me a diagnosis and treatment plan after I was sent from one doctor to the other. I followed the treatment protocol and felt so much better with no bladder pain.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/19/2021, 10:04 AM
Dr. Akl is the nicest doctor. Explains all options and returns back phone calls promptly. The medical assistants are on top of things
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/04/2021, 02:25 AM
Great doctor , answered all my questions . great treatment results. highly recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/04/2021, 00:36 AM
Very caring doctor. Highly recommended by my family doctor. Great results with surgery.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mohamed N. Akl, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/02/2021, 03:01 AM
very professional doctor. Spent time to explain the problem and the options for treatment. Great surgeon. Office staff is very helpful and cheerful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.