Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mogbonjubola A. Adeyemo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Doctors|Hemet, CA 92543

949 Calhoun Place, Hemet, CA 92543

(951) 652-5000

https://southlandarthritis.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

770 Magnolia Ave # 1F

(951) 737-1917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

488 E Valley Pkwy # 211

(760) 489-1355
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

39000 Bob Hope Dr

(760) 340-3911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

26800 Crown Valley Pkwy # 205

(949) 364-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

39300 Bob Hope Dr Ste 1101

(760) 341-7088
5.0
(1) · Doctors

245 Terracina Blvd Ste 202

(909) 792-7309

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mogbonjubola Adeyemo, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Hemet, CA and has been practicing for 28 years. She graduated from Ogun State University Obafemi Awolowo College Of Health Sciences in 1991 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Dunajski Schamber on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 06:10 AM
I have been going to her for 20 years now. Dr. Adeyemo has been a excellent Dr. She is pleasant and easy to talk to. I recomend her highly. She never rushes our appointment but sometimes I've had to wait a a little bit to see her but it is definitely worth it!! DS
C. Hulings on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:35 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Adeyemo for 7 years and she is great. She is caring and listens to what I have to say about anything going on with my health. I never feel rushed and always feel my issues are addressed in a professional manner. On the rare occasion I am really ill. She will make time to see me usually the same day in her office. She has a vast knowledge of conditions and remedies. I would recommend her to anyone needing a good doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 14:52 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Adeyemo for many years. My husband is also a patient and I referred my parents who are now patients. She is kind, caring, patient, professional and knowledgeable. She listens without rushing me and is prepared with my file & health issues when she walks in the room. Once my oldest son turned 18 she became his primary doctor as well which should say alot about my trust in her . I trust Dr. M. Adeyemo to care for the most important people in my life as well as myself.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:35 AM
NEVER RUSHES US; SPENDS TIME NECESSARY TO UNDERSTAND OUR PROBLEMS. REFERS TO SPECIALISTS AND TESTS TO GET THE PROBLEM RESOLVED. WATCHES MEDICATIONS AND CHANGES UP/DOWN WHEN NEEDED/
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:51 AM
I have already recommended her to several friends, who all think as highly of her as I do. She takes the time as needed with each patient and she is very, very thorough. She is so pleasant, caring and enjoys a good laugh. She is easy to talk to about anything. I think she is the best doctor I have known in my 80+ years!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:52 AM
My husband has been a patient of hers for two years now and we are going to search for a new Dr for him. He has had extensive back surgery with plates and screws around his spine and all that did was make more pain for him and she will not give him pain meds. There is plenty of documented proof and pictures of his spine that his condition is very real, but she doesn't care. I feel so bad for him that he has to be in so much pain all the time. We have to find him a Dr that cares!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Ray Castaneda on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 06:32 AM
I seen Dr. Adeyemo for about 5 years. She is an amazing Dr. With great patience and understanding, especially when dealing with an old stubborn Marine who hates any treatment. I trust her with my life and well being, knowing with full confidence that my best interest is her first priority. I haven't seen her in about a year because of provider changes in the insurance group. But today I changed providers just to get her back as my DOC. I look forward to seeing her, what Marine ever said that?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.