Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. Mitul S. Patel

4.5

About this business

Dr. Mitul Patel, MD is a vascular surgery specialist in Ridgewood, NJ and has been practicing for 6 years. He graduated from New York Medical College in 2005 and specializes in vascular surgery. 

Location details

1124 E Ridgewood Ave, Ste 104, Ridgewood, NJ, 07450, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.541 reviews
Select a rating
Bob Larson's profile image
Bob Larson 
2 months ago

For the past 21 years my circulatory system has been prone to aneurysms.... weaknesses and bulges accruing in multiple arteries requiring a variety of surgeries, bypasses, stents, coils and insertion of prosthetic arteries .... I have consulted multiple surgeons and specialists with international reputations.....we all tip our hats to the NJ Endovascular team of Bernheim, Char and Patel for keeping me alive for the past two plus decades ? they performed numerous surgical miracles on my body with a pleasant bedside manner, re... read more

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Patel, as well as his office staff, are extremely professional, knowledgable and accommodating when it came to helping my mother with her office visits and surgery. We had seen numerous doctors prior and only Dr. Patel diagnosed and solved the problem. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Rude, incompetent doctor with no beside manner. Should not be in practice. Take away his license! 

Mari's profile image
3 years ago

Definely would recommend Dr. Patel. Very nice and takes the time to explain your issues and answer any questions. I feel like I had better care with him for the same procedure I had elsewhere. The office staff are very helpful and accomodating. Has been a pleasure going there. 

Dr David E Schaub, PhD's profile image
Dr David E Schaub, PhD 
4 years ago

Dr Patel is truly a consummate professional with high levels of technical expertise and emotional intelligence. Having been a healthcare professional myself for over 40 years, I wholeheartedly recommend him. Dr Patel is an excellent role model for the future of professional healthcare. 

Elke's profile image
6 years ago

He knows his stuff!! He makes time and doesn't rush you out, even if you're asking a question about someone else! He is comforting, making sure you don't leave assuming the worst. 

J. Surless's profile image
J. Surless 
6 years ago

Found Dr Patel to be excellent surgeon and was always pleased with results. likewise he has a wonderful manner which eases patient anxiety. Would highly recommend him to family and friends. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Patel is very kind and caring, but most important... he is extremely knowledgeable. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Patel is very kind and caring. He is an excellent clinician and a very skilled surgeon. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Mitul S. Patel

How is Dr. Mitul S. Patel rated?

Dr. Mitul S. Patel has a 4.5 star rating with 41 reviews. 

When is Dr. Mitul S. Patel open?

Dr. Mitul S. Patel is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com