Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Miller C. Hamrick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Surgeons|Savannah, GA 31404

4750 Waters Ave #307, Ste 307, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 350-7914

https://memorialhealth.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3710 Waters Ave

(912) 777-5490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

964 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1st Floor MUS Building

(912) 350-4243
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1601 Fair Rd # 300

(912) 871-6742

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Miller Hamrick, MD is a pediatric surgery specialist in Savannah, GA. He specializes in pediatric surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2020, 04:58 AM
I really liked my provider and his attentiveness to my family's needs. He really listened to our concerns and put my mind at ease. He was very thorough in his explanations of the procedure as well as the recovery process.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:56 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Hamrick. He really takes his time to explain. He also listens to all of your concerns.
Jessica Butler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 07:27 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr Hamrick to anyone he's been amazing with my son Adam through the 2 procedures done on my child and making sure we understand the procedure
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments about Dr. Hamrick. We always appreciate any information that can help us improve our procedures and thank you again for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:57 AM
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Hammrick! After seeing 2 other doctors without any answers or a fix, Dr. Hammrick understood our sons condition and laid out all of our options. He took the time to answer all of our questions and adress all of our concerns. Dr. Hammrick is a very caring doctor and I would highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 05:37 AM
Very nice and cares about his patients
Kimberly Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:41 AM
Very informative, answers all questions thoroughly and very polite. Great staff as well.
Bridgett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:51 AM
I think Mr. Hamrick is a very good doctor to bring your child to my daughter had surgery bout 2 weeks ago and she don’t even act like she had surgery I honest think that’s a good sign !!! Keep up the good work your doing fantastic job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.