Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael P. Mcconnell, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Fullerton, CA 92835

1950 Sunny Crest Dr #2300, Ste 2300, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 446-5180

https://www.providence.org/doctors/profile/850867-michael-p-mcconnell

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16311 Ventura Blvd #1288

(818) 995-8900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10642 Lower Azusa Rd Ste B

(626) 253-2659

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

33971 Selva Rd

(949) 493-6633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

26800 Crown Valley Pkwy # 205

(949) 364-6000
About

At St. Jude Heritage Medical Group, we know keeping your family healthy is your most important job. That's why our physicians specialize in the care of you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:39 AM
My breast reconstruction surgery experience has been amazing with Dr McConnell and Ali May. The team here is very caring and experienced. The doctor was definitely concerned about my satisfaction with my appearance and outcome. I’m amazed with the results.
J. Harmon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:11 AM
So far I have had just one consultation visit with Dr. McConnell. In that visit he made me feel very comfortable and gave me every option that was available and he kept asking me if I had any other questions. When I asked about the financial impact he was very upfront and didn't send me to someone else for that information which has happened to me in the past. Even with just one visit I know whatever decision I make it will be with Dr. McConnell.
Heidi McMullin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Highly recommend Dr. MCCONNELL. He's extremely precise with his reconstructive surgeries, sensitive to cancer patience, and down to earth.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mila on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:23 AM
Love this doctor.. will recommend to anyone. Very patient, very pleasant to talk to..very easy explaining any problem.
Cindy martinez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 02:07 AM
Dr. Mc Connell is by far the best plastic surgeon I have ever had. We began a journey together about 5years now. I had stage three breast cancer. And Dr.McConnell made me feel very comfortable. He has always explain in depth the best way to approach each of my many surgery with him. He is a compassionate dr. Who cares about his patients and it shows each time you see him. His staff are also extremely kind. Just like his p.a. MAY Ali. The two of them make a very successful team. ..
Adriana G. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:28 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. McConnell and his staff, they are great! He takes the time to explain everything and makes sure all of your questions are answered. He called the day after my surgery to check up on me and when I called his office a few weeks later with questions/concerns he called me right back.
Anna Moreno Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:38 AM
I've been a patient since bc diagnosis last June. He is simply THE BEST, the staff is friendly and accommodating. If you decide reconstruction surgery this surgeon is for you! Tell them Anna Moreno referred you ☆
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.