Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
44 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02116

170 Commonwealth Avenue #101, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 726-5280

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Healthcare

80 Lindall St #2

(978) 739-9500
4.7
(318) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300
4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
4.7
(196) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
44 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 14:13 PM
Dr. yaremchuk is a dedicated, thoughtful and highly skilled surgeon. I am delighted with his work and recommend him
Judith Vershum review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Judith Vershum on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 14:53 PM
I came to Dr. Yaremchuk with facial deformities that were the result of poorly performed jaw surgery by another surgeon. It was my good fortune that he is a renowned expert in the area of masseter muscle re-insertion and chin ptosis/lip incompetence. He repositioned my bunched up masseters and stitched them in their proper places, and resuspended my mentalis muscles. He tied his skillful artwork together with a very natural-looking necklift and lower facelift. I am delighted with the results
Seeking Revision Surgery review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Seeking Revision Surgery on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:38 AM
I am a nurse worked in Boston for 20 years, did the appropriate research, I am one year after a facelift and lower eyelid surgery, I am sorry to report this was the worst decision of my life. My face is permanently disfigured with terrible scars and more wrinkles than I had before the facelift. ............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Michael on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 02:09 AM
I did many procedures at a time wanting a large "overhaul" of my face: rhinoplasty, customized jaw/cheek/chin implants and cheek fat removal. The recovery was painful from so many however I had good care. The results are INCREDIBLE. I'm extremely happy with this surgeon and the care he gave me. He was also the only surgeon who was able to do it when other surgeons insisted that fat grafting or bone cutting was necessary--Yaremchuk was able to do it with customized implants.
Nightmare review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Nightmare on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 08:56 AM
Horrible surgery: facelift is unequal and incomplete, my face is perm scarred and now people star at me asking if I have been in a car accident. I am five months post surgery. He scarred me and now my eyes are dry all the time. Nightmare. ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Respond to negative reviews
Erika review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Erika on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 08:16 AM
I had custom facial implants with another surgeon and they just didn't come out right. After a revision and we still were not "on the same page" I got frustrated and saw Dr. Y. Everything came out beautifully and I wish I had just seen him in the first place and avoided this entire fiasco.
Face Ruined By Dr Yaremchuk review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Face Ruined By Dr Yaremchuk on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 07:32 AM
Botched facelift botched blepharoplasty left me disfigured looking worse than before the facelift massive dark scars on my face. Does not listen to the patient, forget everything that was previously discussed, incomplete procedures which I found out after the surgery. No wonder he offers a cost reduction if you pay in green cash, I should've checked with the IRS before having him do surgery on my face. There's no going back now he's ruined me
Respond to negative reviews
Jonna review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Jonna on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 04:50 AM
Good Job! Great Experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.