Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
44 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02116

170 Commonwealth Avenue #101, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 726-5280

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Healthcare

80 Lindall St #2

(978) 739-9500
4.7
(318) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300
4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

2000 Chapel View Blvd #110

(401) 331-0202
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
44 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.T review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
J.T on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 04:49 AM
Doctor Michael Yaremchuk knows what needs to be done! His education and talents are great and the results show! Don’t expect to see the final result a few days or a even week after, it takes time couple - few weeks is a realistic time. Dr. Michael Yaremchuk is a great Doctor, he presents great manners and is high in professionalism. If you are considering cosmetics Dr Y is located in the Boston Area I would give his office and staff a call. They’ll take care of you
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/23/2021, 02:22 AM
I came in for a consultation looking for a facelift. I asked Dr Yaremchuk what his wish lift would be for me. He suggested a chin implant as well. I never would have considered both but couldn’t be happier that I did both. I look like me only better!! I love my results and couldn’t be happier.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/13/2020, 04:07 AM
Let this be a warning: Dr Yaremchuk left half my face partially paralyzed after getting infraorbital implants. I can no longer smile like I used to and have trouble closing my eyes. It has now been over a year and have seen little if any improvement past the first three months. (He also left a screw behind under my eye after removal of the implants).
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/05/2020, 20:22 PM
World class surgeon!! I flew all the way from Australia to see Dr Yaremchuk requesting a full facial transformation Cheek/Chin/Jaw/Rhinoplasty and Midface Lift. I am now 6 months post op and must say the results are truly sensational. A full facial transformation is no easy task but Dr Yaremchuk went above and beyond and succeeded with flying colors. He truly is a master of his craft and one of the best plastic surgeons in the world! I look in the mirror now and I like what I see. Thank you for everything you have done for me Dr Y!
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 07:29 AM
I recently had chin and jaw implants put in with Dr. Yaremchuk to fix a weak jawline and a receding chin. Now 3 weeks post surgery I am very happy with the results. The staff was phenomenal and the results are getting better every day!
Jeannine review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Jeannine on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 06:01 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr Yaremchuk and his staff!! After breaking my nose for a second time this past winter and recently discovering that at the age of 53 that I now had my grandmothers earlobes, I decided I wanted to make a change. I spent a lot of time researching plastic surgeons. Upon meeting Dr Y I was immediately put at ease. I found him to be very knowledgeable , soft spoken and sincere. He simple asked what it was that I did not like about my nose. He then went over what he could do for me. I did consult a couple of other surgeons but none had the credentials or stellar reviews that Dr Yaremchuk has. When it came time for the surgery I decided to let Dr Y give me the nose that he thought would best fit my facial structure.I put my trust in his very capable hands. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. My earlobes have been reduced to their original size and now my nose is very similar to that of my beautiful daughter. Thank you Dr Yaremchuk so very much!
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 07:26 AM
Dr Yaremchuk is the best doctor in the world. He listens, he sees and then he fixes your challenges in a way that will exceed all expectations. I will forever be so grateful to Dr. Y.
Nancy N. review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Nancy N. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 07:52 AM
Talented and ethical. Very gentle and never leaves a mark. Has your best interests in mind and you always have consistent results. Office staff are very friendly.
Houjichagasuki review for Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon
Houjichagasuki on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 09:45 AM
Wasn't able to write a thorough review here due to character limits. But essentially my entire facial skeletal structure has been crafted "bespoke" by Dr. Yaremchuk over the years. He's used predominantly porous polyethylene (PPE) to augment my posterior/anterior mandible, chin, paranasal, malar, and infraorbital regions. I'm writing this review following my latest procedure because of my tremendous gratitude for how he's helped me. I strongly recommend him for facial skeletal augmentation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.