Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael J. Yaremchuk, Boston Cosmetic Surgeon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
36 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02116

170 Commonwealth Avenue #101, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 726-5280

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
5.0
(112) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(60) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1 Brookline Place

(617) 735-8735
4.9
(74) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Plastic Surgeons

225 Cedar Hill St

(508) 658-2105
4.9
(177) · Plastic Surgeons

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
36 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 20:22 PM
World class surgeon!! I flew all the way from Australia to see Dr Yaremchuk requesting a full facial transformation Cheek/Chin/Jaw/Rhinoplasty and Midface Lift. I am now 6 months post op and must say the results are truly sensational. A full facial transformation is no easy task but Dr Yaremchuk went above and beyond and succeeded with flying colors. He truly is a master of his craft and one of the best plastic surgeons in the world! I look in the mirror now and I like what I see. Thank you for everything you have done for me Dr Y!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/19/2020, 07:29 AM
I recently had chin and jaw implants put in with Dr. Yaremchuk to fix a weak jawline and a receding chin. Now 3 weeks post surgery I am very happy with the results. The staff was phenomenal and the results are getting better every day!
Jeannine on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 06:01 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr Yaremchuk and his staff!! After breaking my nose for a second time this past winter and recently discovering that at the age of 53 that I now had my grandmothers earlobes, I decided I wanted to make a change. I spent a lot of time researching plastic surgeons. Upon meeting Dr Y I was immediately put at ease. I found him to be very knowledgeable , soft spoken and sincere. He simple asked what it was that I did not like about my nose. He then went over what he could do for me. I did consult a couple of other surgeons but none had the credentials or stellar reviews that Dr Yaremchuk has. When it came time for the surgery I decided to let Dr Y give me the nose that he thought would best fit my facial structure.I put my trust in his very capable hands. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. My earlobes have been reduced to their original size and now my nose is very similar to that of my beautiful daughter. Thank you Dr Yaremchuk so very much!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 07:26 AM
Dr Yaremchuk is the best doctor in the world. He listens, he sees and then he fixes your challenges in a way that will exceed all expectations. I will forever be so grateful to Dr. Y.
Nancy N. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 07:52 AM
Talented and ethical. Very gentle and never leaves a mark. Has your best interests in mind and you always have consistent results. Office staff are very friendly.
Houjichagasuki on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 09:45 AM
Wasn't able to write a thorough review here due to character limits. But essentially my entire facial skeletal structure has been crafted "bespoke" by Dr. Yaremchuk over the years. He's used predominantly porous polyethylene (PPE) to augment my posterior/anterior mandible, chin, paranasal, malar, and infraorbital regions. I'm writing this review following my latest procedure because of my tremendous gratitude for how he's helped me. I strongly recommend him for facial skeletal augmentation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 14:13 PM
Dr. yaremchuk is a dedicated, thoughtful and highly skilled surgeon. I am delighted with his work and recommend him
Judith Vershum on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 14:53 PM
I came to Dr. Yaremchuk with facial deformities that were the result of poorly performed jaw surgery by another surgeon. It was my good fortune that he is a renowned expert in the area of masseter muscle re-insertion and chin ptosis/lip incompetence. He repositioned my bunched up masseters and stitched them in their proper places, and resuspended my mentalis muscles. He tied his skillful artwork together with a very natural-looking necklift and lower facelift. I am delighted with the results
Seeking Revision Surgery on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:38 AM
I am a nurse worked in Boston for 20 years, did the appropriate research, I am one year after a facelift and lower eyelid surgery, I am sorry to report this was the worst decision of my life. My face is permanently disfigured with terrible scars and more wrinkles than I had before the facelift. ............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.