Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael J. Spezia, DO

Own this business?
3.7
35 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63121

23 N Oaks Plz, Ste 200, St. Louis, MO 63121

(314) 385-7161

https://jobsbr.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Julie Prussack
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr #2400

(734) 647-5640
J Lewis Therapy LLC
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

41 Union Square W suite 1328

(347) 563-5736
Its Your Health List
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

14631 N Cave Creek Rd Suite #101

(602) 303-3415
East Wenatchee Clinic: O'Donnell Theodore F MD
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

100 Highline Dr

(509) 884-0614
William Hoch
5.0
(12) · Surgeons

2261 Douglas Blvd

(916) 783-7109
Dr. Thomas L. Kirtley Jr, MD
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

135 Mocksville Ave

(704) 638-9000

About

Dr. Michael Spezia, DO is an osteopathic manipulative therapy specialist in Saint Louis, MO. He graduated from Kansas City Univ Of Medicine Bioscience College Of Osteopathic Medicine and specializes in osteopathic manipulative therapy and family medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
35 reviews
519
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
  • 20 Reviews3.9Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews3.2Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DG on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/08/2019, 02:29 AM
Don't go here. Just don't. Spent a long time in the waiting room before being seen, then another 40+minutes in the room waiting also. This has been for every time I've gone in, not just a fluke one time thing. Ran bloodwork but never called back saying what the results were. Horrible bedside manner. Downplayed and dismissed every symptom I brought to his afternoon before sending me to specialists who couldn't help.
Respond to negative reviews
Ida Green on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:21 AM
I've been seeing Dr Spezia for 40 years, yes his office is small and kind of out of date. But clean and freshly painted . Sometimes you have to wait a bit . But overall I think he's a great Dr. And money well spent. Spent on his patients and samples of meds you can't afford. Lab tech on site X-ray machine and a great staff and students to assist. Lee is wonderful with seniors, and everyone there is doing there best to get you in and out. Although sales people are in and out , he squeeze them in.
Cedric Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:19 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 08:38 AM
I wouldn't recommend nor go back to Dr. Spezia if he were the only surgeon in St. Louis. He was very rushed, insensitive, abrasive and kept trying to convince me to have surgery although I told him in advance that I could not do it at this time. Terrible bedside manner. I gave him one star because the questionnaire required an answer.
Respond to negative reviews
mike z on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:08 AM
! I would recommend Dr.Mike Speza to StL's finest. The doctor is great and the people that work there are very welcoming
disgruntled patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 11:19 AM
First of all I have never been to a more ratchet, unprofessional establishment in my life. Not only was the facilities very unhygienic, but they over charged me by 100 dollars. Then attempted to harass me about the matter as if I was in the wrong, despite my full coverage from my insurance. The waiting room clearly used to be a janitorial closet, the bathrooms looked like they have never been clean, ever. The receptionist was lacking knowledge of proper procedures and was flat out rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 10:23 AM
He was so awesome what a professional .Great doctor an a really nice staff.You rock DR Michael Spezia
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 10:45 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/27/2012, 05:56 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Not really, it could be better Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Maybe, I'm not sure if I loved them that much. Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? No, I never saw one Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? All the time! the waiting rooms are always packed and It seems as if they are more concerned about quantity over quality Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, but its hard to find
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.