Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Troy, MI 48084

Columbia Center, 201 W Big Beaver Rd #1130, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 524-0620

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1120 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 526-9090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

29167 Jefferson Ave

(586) 776-3223
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1777 Axtell Dr Ste 201

(248) 643-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2498 S. Rochester Rd

(248) 212-0116

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Niki review for Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice
Niki on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:09 AM
Very happy with this sweet doctor and his nice helpful staff ??
June review for Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice
June on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:40 AM
Wouldn’t trust anyone else!! Dr. Schenden is the Very best in this area! His staff is equally as good!!
Mary Ann review for Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice
Mary Ann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:54 AM
Simply the BEST! Love Dr. Schenden & his great staff! Had surgery 5 weeks ago & am very happy w/my results! Best $$ I’ve ever spent! Margaret, Joanne & Raquel are wonderful!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 09:19 AM
48 yr old mother with four kids.My problem was I had a hanging belly from all my children. ( muffin top). I had a full tummy tuck and would totally do it again with Dr schenden! I look honesty amazing. People actually tell me I have a great body! Thank you to him and his whole staff!
Ursula review for Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice
Ursula on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 16:30 PM
I was very impressed with the consultation. Dr answered all my questioned and took time to discuss my needs. Highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/05/2011, 17:23 PM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael J. Schenden, MD & Aesthetic Injection Practice
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/05/2011, 01:08 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.