Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael H. Sumko, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Doctors|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr # G4, Ste G4, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-2151

http://www.orthoutah.org/meet-the-team.php

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(223) · Doctors

4403 Harrison Blvd Ste 1875

(801) 732-5900
About

You, the patient, are the most important person to our practice. We are committed to providing the best possible medical care. Excellence is our goal. We have worked to provide a full range of service and have highly trained and knowledgeable staff who have been together for some ten years plus. We look forward to being part of your medical team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael H. Sumko, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 03:54 AM
Dr Sumko has cared for me and my family for years. He always gets us in quickly when there is a problem and is excellent.
Erick Griffiths review for Dr. Michael H. Sumko, MD
Erick Griffiths on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:02 AM
My husband went to Dr. Sumko the other day for a knee problem he's having. Dr. Sumko was very insulting and rude to him, and made him feel stupid for even going in to see him. My husband said that Dr. Sumko wasn't really listening or trying to understand his situation. he acted like my husband was almost making up the pain he has. But I know he has been having excruciating pain. Dr. Sumko also belittled him for having the insurance we have in front of other people.
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy review for Dr. Michael H. Sumko, MD
Cindy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:42 AM
Dr Sumko has cared for our family for YEARS. He has treated broken bones, monitored Scoliosis, and performed many surgeries. Some of the surgeries were for tendons, cysts, shoulder, etc. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. He cares about our family.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ken F review for Dr. Michael H. Sumko, MD
Ken F on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 07:37 AM
When I was experiencing knee pain, Doctor Sumko got me in the next day when everyone else I had called told me it would be a month or more to get in! Thanks to Dr. Sumko, I got the right treatment I needed and will stay with him. He is very patient friendly and takes the time to explain things.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.