Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|New Brunswick, NJ 08901

109 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732) 247-8083

https://oralsurgerygroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

7900 Old York Rd #115a

(215) 635-0300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

495 Central Park Ave #201

(914) 472-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

160-32 20th Ave

(718) 423-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3369 Milburn Ave

(516) 868-8517
5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

4 people are looking at this business

About

My patient care philosophy is simple: to treat every patient like a member of our family. I provide honest opinions and customized treatment solutions and enjoy getting to know my patients. I do my very best to ensure that every patient feels comfortable, relaxed, and informed because I believe it leads to a better overall result. Providing an outcome that is exceptional for my patients is my highest priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/05/2021, 08:33 AM
I had 2 teeth pulled and one was prepped for an implant by Dr M Stern. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, had iv sedation so I didn't feel anything. I have since moved from the state but I may have to fly back to NJ to see him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 09:26 AM
Dr. Mike Stern and his staff are as good as it gets! Dr. Mike goes above and beyond for his patients. It is truly a first class experience!! No Pain--Thank you!
Gregory Bean review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Gregory Bean on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:17 AM
It's never fun having a tooth extracted or oral surgery done, but when it's necessary you want a surgeon who is businesslike, empathetic, professional and personable. And you want one who does the procedure with the least amount of pain and discomfort possible. Michael Stern fits those criteria better than any like professional I've ever dealt with (four extractions, one oral surgery). I recommend him and his staff highly.
Business Response:

Thank you, Gregory, for recommending our practice. You were an absolute pleasure to work with. You have absolutely made our day. Reviews like yours make us so thankful to be able to do what we love and help people in our community.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
joe b review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
joe b on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:08 AM
Friendly, professional and he makes you feel confident and relaxed. He'll answer any questions or concerns you may have. He was recommended to me from another dentist and it was a good choice
Business Response:

We are so happy you took your dentist's recommendation and chose our practice, Joe. Knowing about your experience at our practice allows us to give future patients exceptional care and provide the best possible outcome. Thank you so much for leaving this review and letting us know how we did.

Cynthia Graney review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Cynthia Graney on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 09:42 AM
Dr. Stern and the staff are amazing! The professionalism and gentle touch were very welcome during my visits for extraction,grafing and implant surgrey. His sense of humor was comforting. I highly recommend Dr. Stern. Thank you very much.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to give our patients the best possible outcome and we are happy that you had such a great experience.

Karlie Termotto review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Karlie Termotto on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:51 AM
“No one can say they enjoyed a trip to the dentist, let alone getting a tooth pulled. However, the Oral Surgery group went out of their way to make this experience as easy, painless and comforting as humanly possible. Dr.Michael Stern was outstanding, explaining the procedure start to finish. He took away any anxiety I had, talking me through the procedure, he made the entire experience as quick and comfortable as possible. I will go no where else, because I am confident they are the best!
Ashley C review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Ashley C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:06 AM
I went to the East Brunswick location for removal of my wisdom teeth. It is my first surgery as an adult and I must say I was terrified, I am not one for pain or anesthesia. Walking into their office this morning they could sense my hesitation with doing the procedure but they calmed me down, made me realize I would be just fine and took good care of me. They were very gentle and explained to me everything they were doing. Doctor Michael Stern and his team were so professional from start to fini
Tracey review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Tracey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 05:09 AM
I got an appointment the day after I called. Dr. Stern and the staff were great! They checked up on me the day after I had my tooth pulled!
Charlene review for Dr. Michael E. Stern, DMD
Charlene on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 02:25 AM
“I couldn't be happier with the service provided at the Oral Surgery Group. Dr. Stern, Jenn and his entire staff made my 11 year old feel extremely calm and safe while having four teeth extracted. Dr Stern walked him through every step so he knew exactly what to expect with no surprises. Very friendly and made what could have been a stressful experience, extremely simple! Thank you and I would highly recommend this group.”
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.