Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. McCorkle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Veterinarians|Asheville, NC 28806

348 New Leicester Highway, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 254-2122

http://www.mountainvalleyvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:39 AM
I had a very good experience. As an after thought, giving me a mirror to check the color of my temporary would have helped both Dr. Mann and me to see she did a very good job of matching for the future of my permanent crown.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! So glad that you were happy with the outcome of the shade selected. We are happy to be able to care for your dental needs.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 08:20 AM
Yvonne has been my hygienist for at least 25 years. She has an excellent, gentle technique and is patient with the challenges my teeth present. I was able to meet Dr. Scott for the first time. His outgoing personality will fit in very well with this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you for being part of our family! 25 years is such a compliment to us. Thank you ! We love our dental family, you mean the world to us .

Kent S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:44 AM
I have a good time when I visit your office. Who would have ever thought that going to a dentist could be a pleasant and fun time. Everyone, no exceptions, is customer/patient oriented. See you next time.
Business Response:

Thank you! So happy your experience was full of sunshine instead of gloom. We hope to continue to make your time spent with us fun . Thank you for being part of our dental family! We have the best patients!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Madonna N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 13:49 PM
First visit with Dr..Scott and staff was exceptional.Review of my previous records and update of xrays was carried out in a timely manner. I left with an accurate review of my needs and a schedule of proposed care with cost. I look forward to developing a patient /practice relationship.
Business Response:

Welcome to our practice, we are so glad to have you.

James G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:49 AM
Excellent initial meeting, very thorough presentation of the dental problem, and options for treatment. A treatment plan, with timeline and costs was provided and accepted. I will begin treatment as soon as I am able to clarify my schedule. We plan to make Dr. Scott our family dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to welcome you as a part of our practice.

Cynthia N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:46 AM
I was very frightened to visit the office. In fact, I had changed my appointment twice. I was even physically sick one day with fear. I MUST tell you the visit was very pleasant. They entire team worked to calm me, and my hygienist was extra calm with me. I felt pretty good by the time I led=ft and my shaking stopped not long after I got there. The office is great. I am just afraid of dentists.
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:48 AM
Dr. Scott was very patient and knowledgeable. His assistants did a great job in prepping me, and the high tech equipment was very impressive. A bit on the pricey side, but I feel I got my money's worth.
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 11:40 AM
I felt Dr. Scott was personally and professionally a wonderful addition to the group. He has a great "bedside" manner and calmed me down instantly regarding my dental issues. I've never been very anxious going to the dentist, with the exception of this last appointment, and he made it all okay. Thanks to the whole group!!!
Diana J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:50 AM
Friendly and kind. Visual and verbal explations very in depth and informative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.