Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mazen Harake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Troy, MI 48084

1050 Wilshire Dr #100, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 825-4011

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1120 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 526-9090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

29167 Jefferson Ave

(586) 776-3223
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1777 Axtell Dr Ste 201

(248) 643-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2498 S. Rochester Rd

(248) 212-0116

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5177
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariam review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Mariam on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/30/2021, 10:46 AM
When I visit his office seemed very nice the way he talks and showed u things that what he going to do when I went under the knife with him it was the opposite what he did his a very bad surgeon I never forgive him what he did to me he ruined me I will never refer anyone to him becarefull dont believe his sweet talks his really bad he ruined me I wish I never listen or went with this dr.??????????????
Respond to negative reviews
amat v. review for Dr. Mazen Harake
amat v. on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/29/2021, 15:14 PM
Tummy Tuck with lips with Dr Harake on 4/6/21 resulted in hospitalization for 5 days. Lost load of blood and I needed blood transfusion, plus water in lungs and low oxygen. One month later, wounds started opening. I now have 3 huge holes in my tummy along with 6 other small-medium size wound openings. This shameless doctor will not give my husband and my deposits money back for future surgeries we had scheduled with him. Greedy doctor who I almost lost my life to. Everyday I worry about infections and the holes in my stomach. He will pay for this one day. Karma bites really bad.
Respond to negative reviews
Shatha M review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Shatha M on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/25/2021, 01:37 AM
Dr Harake performed a Tummy Tuck on me 2 months ago and my husband and I were scheduled to have more surgeries thereafter. As I got discharged and on the same day I ended up in an ambulance and hospitalized for blood transfusion, water in lungs, low oxygen, and acute case of gastritis. Those were 5 painful and horrible days of recovery. A month after, my wounds started opening. I was in shock and awe and terrified. Harake stitched one wound and a second and they both reopened. Now, my belly has 3 large and terrifying wound openings and 4 newly small holes. Sadly, I can't share picture on this web-site, Shameless of Dr Harake that he wouldn't even consider refunding our deposits we gave him for our scheduled surgeries. Fearful for our lives we had to cancel everything we planned with him. With disrespect and anger he became so defensive when I told him that I'm seeking medical expertise outside his practice. Reached out to my husband trying to convince him otherwise. So unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kendra review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Kendra on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/05/2021, 01:11 AM
The best doctor around!!! My procedure was painless and fast but thorough. My results are amazing and I couldn't be happier. He will answer all of your questions with a welcoming attitude and let you know his honest opinion. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get cosmetic procedures done. His office staff, Mary, Galia, and Sylvia???, are so nice and helpful too! Wonderful experience all around and I can't wait to save up money to go back!
Anonymous review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/24/2021, 09:41 AM
Dr. Harake is absolutely amazing at what he does! I have never met a doctor who is so caring, friendly, patient, and phenomenal. I was so unhappy with my double chin. Thankfully, after meeting Dr. harake, he was kind enough to fix it for me. I feel much more happy and confident now, all thanks to Dr. harake and his staff for making me feel & look amazing! If you’re thinking about having any kind of cosmetic procedure done, I would highly recommend you see him! He’s truly amazing at what he does! I can’t thank you enough Dr. harake!
Anonymous review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2020, 18:23 PM
I got breast implants and a lift. My experience was amazing! I got the best results, I’m very happy with them! Thank you Dr. Harake!
Diana ramirez review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Diana ramirez on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 21:18 PM
just had septorhinoplasty done by dr harake. Couldn't have picked a better doctor/surgeon. He's is very kind and skilled at what he does and knows exactly what is best when it comes to his patients. The entire process was wonderful and I love my new nose and everyday I love it even more. I definitely recommend him to everyone and I will continue to go to him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 03:32 AM
Neck liposuction I hated my full neck it makes me look a lot older than my real age. I had liposuction of my neck to get more definition at the office - I went in for a consultation didn’t even know about this as an option. I had kybella before Did not look right Came to Dr. Harake for correction looks fantastic now
Kathy F. review for Dr. Mazen Harake
Kathy F. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 08:19 AM
Dr. Harake Saved Me! I 1st met Dr. Harake in the hospital emergency room, as he was kind enough to answer a page for a plastic surgeon, very early on a Sunday morning. I had a home accident (slipped on a tile floor) & split my forehead open. Dr. Harake’s suturing skills & knowledge of tissue healing gave me the best possible outcome. We discussed all the ways to promote the healing process & minimize scarring, from C02 Lazer Resurfacing to Silicone Sheeting & scar massage. I followed all his advice & the results are outstanding! Dr. Harake’s honesty about what to expect during the healing process gave me total confidence. I will continue to improve with time. I am so grateful for the skill & care from Dr. Harake & his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.