Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew Lederman, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Fertility|White Plains, NY 10605

311 North St #310, Suite 310, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 997-6200

https://www.rmany.com/our-team/physicians/dr-matthew-lederman

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1140 Bloomfield Ave #216

(973) 228-3550

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

159 E 74th St C

(212) 794-0080

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

16 E 40th St

(212) 679-2289
5.0
(13) · Endocrinologists

21

(212) 290-8100

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Fertility

200 W 57th St

(212) 810-2828
4.8
(123) · Healthcare

103 Newtown Rd #1a

(203) 731-2520
About

Dr. Matthew Lederman is a board certified reproductive endocrinologist and infertility specialist, and is often acknowledged for his compassionate care, devotion to patients and his clinical expertise. He treats patients in New York City at the RMA of NY Westside location as well as in the RMA Westchester office in White Plains. Prior to joining RMA of NY in 2014, Dr. Lederman treated patients at the Continuum Reproductive Center at St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital Center. After graduating from the University of Michigan, Dr. Lederman received his medical degree from the Chicago Medical School and completed his residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology as well as his fellowship in Reproducti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina F. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 14:29 PM
He was amazing he took his time and explained everything with detail answered all my concerns and questions and was very professional
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 04:56 AM
DC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 06:05 AM
Dr. Lederman helped us determine our plan the correct course of action for our situation. He and the staff took care in explaining each step in our process with professionalism and expertise. Dr. Lederman was accessible after hours for questions and correspondence. He took care to pay attention to our needs with prompt responses. We owe so much to the practice and to Dr. Lederman's care. We are so blessed and happy to have a healthy baby in our lives.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 14:53 PM
AK on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 14:43 PM
Dr Lederman was extremely easy to work with and very caring. He gave us great advice and as a result we are expecting our first child now. He was always reachable and willing to answer my most basic and not complex questions. If I emailed him, he usually responded right away and I absolutely loved that. He is the best. I highly recommend him.
JC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:36 PM
Dr. Lederman helps his patients understand the process, no matter what avenue you may have to take to get pregnant. As he does so, Dr. Lederman is compassionate and patient. He truly cares about his patients and wants what is best for them. He helped my husband and I get pregnant twice and we had a wonderful experience both times.
AC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 08:37 AM
RMA is a large practice, but we picked it because we knew we could get appointments on our schedule. We still managed to see Dr. Lederman 95% of the time, and couldn't have been happier with the care he (and the other doctors) offered. We were very pleased to have had a successful IVF 1st attempt, and will be returning when we're ready for baby #2!
AR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:32 AM
Dr. Lederman is exceptional. I saw him for IVF treatment and gave birth to my baby in June. While there are many, one of his most impressive characteristics is his level of knowledge and his desire to continue to expand his learning. I have a unique genetic disorder and when I met with Dr. Lederman he made it his mission to learn as much about my condition and even joined a panel of medical and scientific professioanls focused on researching the disorder I have. In addition to this, he is kind and understanding of people's concerns. He never dismissed any of my worries (some were pretty crazy!) and always offered logical, sound advice and guidance. He is incredibly thorough and always considers and walks you through every possible option. His calm demeanour is reassuring and just naturally puts you at ease. He took my husband and me through a difficult time in our lives and I am forever grateful to him. My confidence in Dr. Lederman is immeasurable.
CF on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:12 AM
We first visited with Dr. Lederman back in 2016 after not being able to conceive on our own. Dr. Lederman is compassionate, patient and wants what is best for his patients. He takes his time to answer all of our questions, explains the IVF process to you and will respond to your emails quickly. After 3 rounds of IVF we are now expecting our first baby due in March 2018. We are very blessed because of Dr. Lederman & the entire RMA staff. We will be returning to his office very soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.