Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Martin Stepanyan

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Glendale, CA 91206

1500 E Chevy Chase Dr # 430, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 551-0088

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 11:43 AM
The first time I spoke to Dr. Stepanyan I felt so safe and comfortable and knew I wanted to get my rhinoplasty done by him. The staff is so amazing and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone. He is very understanding and caring. Does the best work! Very beautiful and natural!
A. A. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 08:08 AM
Great Experience Very Easy!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 07:46 AM
the doctor was very good at explaining procedure and all the nurses were very nice and super attentive.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
S. A. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 13:21 PM
D.r Stepanyan is truly an artist! I came to him wanting to do a subtle change with my nose and he did just that. He made such a natural change as well as correcting the issues I came in concerned with. I always recommend him to family and friends. Great experience!!
A. A. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 09:45 AM
I've had the best experience with Dr. Stepanyan and his staff. Very professional and caring. I had sinus surgery with Dr. Stepanyan and i feel like a new person. I breath like a little baby now with no headaches and infections. His cosmetic and reconstructive skills are amazing just like an artist. All i can say is come for a consult and you'll realize what i mean.
Henry S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/24/2019, 03:33 AM
Let me start off by saying that I am a mixed martial artist, my nose was damaged in my years of training and it was in horrible condition I could not breath well, my nose was crooked, and it would also have constant leakage because of the exposed cartilage. It was would bother me a lot not only because of the look but because of the breathing and the constant runny nose. I visited many doctors before choosing Stepanyan, most were decent but lacked the professionalism shown by Dr. Stepanyan and his team. This is why I choose Stepanyan Surgical Center.
S. M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/14/2019, 11:31 AM
I had the best experience. Dr. Stepanyan and his staff are very nice and polite.
Steve on Wellness

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 13:02 PM
When I arrived for my appointment the friendly staff seemed to be waiting for me. I've been to other places where I had to wait forever after I arrived for my appointment, but not here. I was very impressed. They do such a great job of never overbooking appointments, even though they are extremely popular. I know for a fact that they have lots of business, but I've never had to wait a long time in a crowded waiting room like other places I've been too. This plastic surgeon exceeded my expectations in every way, even down to the little details like comfortable waiting room chairs. They were soft and plush and easy to relax in before my appointment. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special.
Steve on Wellness

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 09:39 AM
When I arrived for my appointment the friendly staff seemed to be waiting for me. I've been to other places where I had to wait forever after I arrived for my appointment, but not here. I was very impressed. They do such a great job of never overbooking appointments, even though they are extremely popular. I know for a fact that they have lots of business, but I've never had to wait a long time in a crowded waiting room like other places I've been too. This plastic surgeon exceeded my expectations in every way, even down to the little details like comfortable waiting room chairs. They were soft and plush and easy to relax in before my appointment. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.