Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark Feinberg

Own this business?
5.0
359 reviews
|Dental|Shelton, CT 06484

4 Corporate Dr Suite 195, Ste 195, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 513-2014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence Dinkes
5.0
(2) · Dental

4702 Main St

(203) 371-8282
Aaron Gilman
5.0
(50) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd Suite 210

(203) 270-4586

3 people are looking at this business

Mark E Previtt Dmd Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

676 New Haven Ave

(203) 734-1411

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph Ciccio Jr
5.0
(16) · Dental

1 Pondfield Rd #304

(914) 337-4700
Liberty Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1308 Montauk Hwy

(631) 283-0222
Adam Daniels
5.0
(387) · Dental

219 Talcottville Rd

(860) 872-8361

1 person is looking at this business

About

Where we are passionate about creating happiness and building both self-esteem and self-image through beautifully radiant smiles. Our practice was originally established by Dr. Feinberg's father in 1960. We have proudly maintained an extraordinary reputation in the greater Southwestern area of Connecticut as The Orthodontic Center of Excellence by our professional peers, and the generations of families (patients/individuals) we have proudly served

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
359 reviews
5349
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 04:09 AM
The braces are off! What a wonderful Christmas gift my daughter received. Her braces came off just before the holidays to reveal a set of straight teeth. They look amazing. I can't stop smiling whenever she smiles to reveal her gorgeous teeth. Many thank you's to Dr. Feinberg and staff!!!
Sara O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 04:41 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Feinberg's for almost 20 years and he and his staff are the best! They are always friendly and as an adult getting Invisalign braces, they are always very accommodating of my schedule.
This is a bright, modern, friendly office and I am thrilled with the results too!
My family and I have had nothing but positive experiences! I highly recommend!
Ed M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:53 AM
My son got an injury during a lacrosse match at 10pm. Not only did Dr. Feinberg willingly meet us in the Shelton office, but his wife was equally lovely to speak to on the phone. Once we got to the office it was determined that my son did not have any immediate problem. Dr. Feinberg was not at all inconvenienced. Instead he took the time to review my son's file with me and to go over his orthodontic progress. (My husband had taken him to the previous appointment so Dr. Feinberg wanted to make sure I got the whole scoop!).
I am extremely pleased with every aspect of my son's treatment. I went to 4 offices before choosing Dr. Feinberg and I refer everyone I know.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lori S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:39 AM
Dr. Feinberg and his father did an excellent job on my teeth and my brother's more than 20 years ago! The transformation of my smile was amazing! That is why I am bringing both my children to him now. He does great work, and is extremely professional and personable with his patients. He is always so upbeat and happy and makes the patient feel relaxed and at ease. Now he is using the very latest in technology and I was very impressed with his initial consultation and assessment of my children's orthodontic needs.
Anita Raquel Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 10:46 AM
My daughter under went a series of treatments dealing with her bite, teeth crowding and the upper arch of her palate. The kind hearted and professional staff always made every visit a pleasurable one. We could not be prouder with the outcome and overall care the was taken to ensure that her orthodontal needs were met with accuracy and the very best results!!!! Two thumbs up, you're simply the Best!
Jose Beltre on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 11:16 AM
Leona James on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 04:09 AM
Ilene Feldman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 12:30 PM
Worth the trip from anywhere! Dr. Feinberg and his experienced team worked wonders for our son. His smile (originally looked like a combination of Sponge Bob and Tom Petty) transformed quickly and painlessly to becoming simply amazing! The office is extremely well run... No waiting and appointments are scheduled at your convenience.
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2015, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.