Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark Feinberg

Own this business?
5.0
359 reviews
|Dental|Shelton, CT 06484

4 Corporate Dr Suite 195, Ste 195, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 513-2014

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence Dinkes
5.0
(2) · Dental

4702 Main St

(203) 371-8282
Aaron Gilman
5.0
(50) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd Suite 210

(203) 270-4586

3 people are looking at this business

Mark E Previtt Dmd Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

676 New Haven Ave

(203) 734-1411

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph Ciccio Jr
5.0
(16) · Dental

1 Pondfield Rd #304

(914) 337-4700
Liberty Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1308 Montauk Hwy

(631) 283-0222
Adam Daniels
5.0
(387) · Dental

219 Talcottville Rd

(860) 872-8361

2 people are looking at this business

About

Where we are passionate about creating happiness and building both self-esteem and self-image through beautifully radiant smiles. Our practice was originally established by Dr. Feinberg's father in 1960. We have proudly maintained an extraordinary reputation in the greater Southwestern area of Connecticut as The Orthodontic Center of Excellence by our professional peers, and the generations of families (patients/individuals) we have proudly served

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
359 reviews
5349
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorjana Demiraj on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:39 AM
Dr.Feinberg is awesome and the entire stuff very friendly!!
Andrew M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:46 AM
Mark Feinberg D.M.D is the best orthodontist office out there with great service and a great staff. My teeth were crooked but with Sure Smile They straightened my teeth out in a very short amount of time. If you're looking for an orthodontist, this is honestly the best place to be.
Kaitlin M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:57 AM
Before coming to Dr. Feinberg, my teeth were awful and far from straight, but he and his amazing team were able to completely change my teeth and gave me a beautiful smile!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:40 AM
I would definitely recommend coming to Dr. Feinberg's office for orthodontic care. The people who work here are incredibly nice and they really treat you like family. From the beginning to end my teeth and smile look fantastic thanks to the great care that I received.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:44 AM
I went to Dr. Feinberg's office to have multiple things done, most importantly having my braces put on. The end result is a beautiful smile that I am proud of and no longer hide. The braces were very important, but the process was just as significant. Everyone in Dr. Feinberg's office was so friendly and warm, and I always felt happy to be there. Dr. Feinberg himself was always a kind and thoughtful man. Not only that, but he is an absolute expert in his field. Dr. Feinberg has not only helped me in the past, but he has also been helping me find my path to a career in the dental field. He has taken time to help and encourage me and for that I will always be grateful. I highly recommend Dr. F...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:57 PM
It was a great experience with Dr. Feinberg and his staff. They helped my teeth become very straight, and even.
Ashley Darr Tracy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:52 AM
Dr Feinberg and his entire staff are a joy to be with. They are managing braces for both of my boys and do so with smiles on their faces, and genuine care and concern in their voices. The boys don't complain when it is time for a visit, they happily come along. The office is constantly trying to better the experience by having fun contests, fun outings, donation bins, volunteer opportunities, etc. They usually run on time too! They also have been extremely kind to me as I went through cancer this past year. I really can't say enough good things about this office. I would have no reservations about recommending them!
Lisa Fabian on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 12:40 PM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Feinberg and his staff. They always go above and beyond and make my daughter feel comfortable. While we have only been coming for a short amount of time I know that our time together in the future will be an enjoyable experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Feinberg and his wonderful staff have made all stages of my children's orthodontic adventures a fun and comfortable experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.