Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark Feinberg

Own this business?
5.0
353 reviews
|Dental|Shelton, CT 06484

4 Corporate Dr Suite 195, Ste 195, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 513-2014

http://www.feinsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence Dinkes
5.0
(2) · Dental

4702 Main St

(203) 371-8282
Aaron Gilman
5.0
(49) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd Suite 210

(203) 270-4586

3 people are looking at this business

Mark E Previtt Dmd Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

676 New Haven Ave

(203) 734-1411

4 people are looking at this business

Joseph Ciccio Jr
5.0
(16) · Dental

1 Pondfield Rd #304

(914) 337-4700
Liberty Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(4) · Dental

1308 Montauk Hwy

(631) 283-0222

1 person is looking at this business

Adam Daniels
5.0
(385) · Dental

219 Talcottville Rd

(860) 872-8361

5 people are looking at this business

About

Where we are passionate about creating happiness and building both self-esteem and self-image through beautifully radiant smiles. Our practice was originally established by Dr. Feinberg's father in 1960. We have proudly maintained an extraordinary reputation in the greater Southwestern area of Connecticut as The Orthodontic Center of Excellence by our professional peers, and the generations of families (patients/individuals) we have proudly served

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
353 reviews
5344
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 15:36 PM
Wonderful doctor and staff! So welcoming, kind, and professional!
Courtney Dubow Ruggiero on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 10:54 AM
Dr Mark Feinberg and his entire team have been 2nd to none. They entire vibe of the experience when my son goes in for appointments is professional, yet relaxed and always welcoming. The quality of his work has been greatly appreciated and highly recommended by my family. We can’t applaud or compliment him and his staff enough. We will miss you all when we move. Thanks for such a wonderful experience each and every visit for our Jace.
The Ruggiero Family
Grace on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2018, 11:03 AM
Dr. Feinberg has been very professional, patient, thorough and also sympathetic in my treatment to correct a case of Invisalign that was done very badly. His staff is great, he has state of the art equipment in his office and it is immaculate. I only wish I had not gone to a "cosmetic dentist" in the first place and wasted thousands of dollars and a couple of years unknowingly creating problems that will take more years to correct ! Go to an orthodontist if you have to have your teeth moved !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stephanie Newell on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 10:39 AM
My son has been going here for years and we love everyone in the office!
Kelsey Rose on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 08:51 AM
I absolutely LOVE having Dr.Feinberg as my orthodontist - for reference I'm 23 and started going to him as an adult in college. His office is incredibly clean and the staff is always very kind and friendly. He was patient with my mother and I when I first met with him and has been wonderful about adjusting my treatment to make sure that I was more than satisfied with my smile afterward. I'm almost sad that I'll be done with invisalign soon because I know that I won't be going back to Feinberg! I get complimented on my smile constantly and have Dr.Feinberg to thank for that. He's the first recommendation that I give to anyone.
Deb H on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2018, 05:10 AM
We are so happy with Matthew’s treatments at Dr. Feinberg’s office. Dr. Feinberg and his staff are amazing- caring, friendly and helpful. Thanks to Dr. Feinberg and his team Matthew has beautiful, straight teeth.
Cheryl Wolf Dreyer on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2018, 13:23 PM
Best Orthodontist and staff ever! Patients are treated like family.
Dorjana Demiraj on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:39 AM
Dr.Feinberg is awesome and the entire stuff very friendly!!
Andrew M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:46 AM
Mark Feinberg D.M.D is the best orthodontist office out there with great service and a great staff. My teeth were crooked but with Sure Smile They straightened my teeth out in a very short amount of time. If you're looking for an orthodontist, this is honestly the best place to be.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.