Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Maria R. Evasovich, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
8 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

14500 99th Avenue North, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 898-1000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2545 Chicago Ave # 500

(612) 863-6025
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7373 France Ave S Ste 300

(952) 428-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2855 Campus Dr

(763) 383-8870
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1880 Livingston Ave

(651) 552-7999
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Nicollet Mall

(612) 338-3333
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

5300 Alpine Dr

(763) 236-0000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Maria R. Evasovich, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 08:04 AM
Top notch doctor and surgeon. She did a total thyroidectomy for thyroid cancer and parathyroid surgery for an adenoma . I feel lucky that she was my surgeon. She is very kind and knowledgeable and takes her time to answer any questions. She is also an excellent ENT doctor. If you need thyroid or parathyroid surgery this is the only doctor you should see. Her residents are also top notch. Dr . Wafi that works with Dr. Evasovich is very knowledgeable and kind.
Anonymous review for Dr. Maria R. Evasovich, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:39 AM
Based on my personal bad experience with Dr. Evasovich, I cannot recommend her to anyone. She cancelled my scheduled surgery one day before it was to take place and basically implied that I was making up the parathyroid tumor I ultimately had removed four months later by actual good and caring surgeons at Norman Parathyroid Center. She cost me over $9000 between her terrible care and the good care I then had to pay for at another doctor. Avoid her if you have a parathyroid tumor.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Murphy review for Dr. Maria R. Evasovich, MD
Heather Murphy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:54 AM
Dr. Evasovich is an amazing doctor and surgeon. I felt well taken care of and know she genuinely cares about my health and surgical outcome. She is down to earth and really listened to my concerns. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Dr. Maria R. Evasovich, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 20:24 PM
I had a total thyroidectomy by Dr. Evasovich. I was so scared but her bedside manner made everything much easier. I was back to work in a week and scar is practically invisible. Have recommended my sister, who loves her.
Lindsey Roberts review for Dr. Maria R. Evasovich, MD
Lindsey Roberts on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:04 AM
The most terrifying moments of my life happened after I trusted this surgeon with a routine thyroidectomy. I ended up with horrible complications, 4 ruined parathyroids, AND i am looking at another surgery because THEY MISSED A PIECE OF MY THYROID. The doctor that referred me to Maria Evosovich also told me another patient of hers now has severed vocal cords while she also was just going in for a routine thyroidectomy. If you are referred to her or her team PLEASE get a second opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.