Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Lyle W. Posecion, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Doctors|White Plains, NY 10604

244 Westchester Ave, Ste 325, White Plains, NY 10604

(914) 948-7400

http://spineoptions.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

127 S Broadway

(914) 378-7800
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

126 Morgan St

(203) 327-1055
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

80 E 11th St Suite 425

(212) 228-3496
5.0
(2) · Doctors

566 7th Ave

(212) 293-1722

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lyle Posecion, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in White Plains, NY and has been practicing for 10 years. He graduated from St Georges U in 2003 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 05:05 AM
Always understanding & willing to talk & resolve issues. Never dismissive.
RP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:17 AM
Dr. Posecion's visit is always informative and complete. He is compassionate to my back pain, and spends the time to listen and analyize my situation.
SI on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:43 AM
Dr. Posecion is excellent very polite and friendly good service never a complaint. Nice office environment.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
BB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:38 AM
Excellent, courteous staff. Dedicated doctors. Comprehensive intake.
DR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:36 AM
My visits are what you hope for. Dr. Posecion listens, and I feel that he is really taking care of me. The staff is excellent too. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
DR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:05 AM
Very friendly staff and doctors. I've been using Dr. Posecion for 2 years he's always been very efficient and caring.
JA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:25 AM
Dr. Posecion is great.
Michael D. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:57 AM
He has tremendously strong leadership & listening skills. I haven't been in great health lately but I'm striving for a push in the right direction and tried to convey this to the doctor. His professional and practical solution was very well presented & I will pass along his name as well as this practice to any friends & family in need. I was impressed with the receptionist as well, who I believe her name was Joanne, she processed my paperwork in an efficient & diligent manner. I apologize if I got her name wrong, unfortunately I did not write it and after my fall at my last seizure two months ago my memory has also been effected. Thank you all for the great work & may you continue to be successful.
Joel M. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.