Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Linda J. Bogar M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Falls Church, VA 22042

2921 Telestar Ct, #140, Falls Church, VA 22042

(703) 280-5858

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

J H Cardiovascular Group
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

300 Armory Pl # 3M

(410) 225-8615

2 people are looking at this business

About

Inova is an integrated network of hospitals, primary and specialty care practices, ERs, urgent care centers and outpatient services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Fink on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr. Bogar is absolutely amazing. She performed my double lung transplant this past April 4, 2019. Not a day goes by that I don’t thank god for her talents. She put me and my family at ease as she answered all of our questions, and explained everything to us, both before and after the surgery. I spent two months in the hospital, after transplant, due to other complications, but she, along with the rest of the healthcare team oversaw my recovery. Dr. bogar took the time to stop by and see how I was doing from time to time. I highly recommend her. Both professional and personable, she is the best.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 16:39 PM
Pat D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 11:16 AM
Dr. Bogar performed a bilateral lung transplant on me that saved my life. She was wonderful before and after the procedure explaining what was going to happen and then how my body was responding afterwards. Dr. Bogar is very personable...she put me at ease going into this major surgery. She is extremely skilled and professional.
I thank God for Dr. Bogar.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:06 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 12:31 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 12:12 PM
Highly Skilled yet Professional and Caring
Saved my life after my second heart attack with four coronary artery bypasses. Chief of Cardiac and Thoracic Surgery at Inova Alexandria. Follows up with visits routinely post-op; never in a hurry, answers all questions. Very professional yet warm, caring personality. I felt that I was in very capable hands.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:24 AM
She is AWESOME!!!
She saved my life , thus the well being of my family.
I can never thank her enough for her professional competence, training, care and followup. Thank you GOD for putting her in my life when I needed it most (Quadruple bypass 02/2015). Thanks to Dr. Bogar I
am fully active and totally recovered and forever grateful.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 07:48 AM
Charlie P. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 13:52 PM
She quite simply saved my life. I had undamaged heart muscle but unbeknownst to others major artery issues. Dr. Linda Bogar came to the rescue with timely, precise and proven information. I was introduced to her through the wonderful cardio offices of Dr. Cleve Francis. He told me Dr. Bogar is as good as they come and is super talented but also easy to talk to. She is the absolute best. If you are reading this and in need of a cardio surgeon then do yourself a life preserving favor!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.