Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.

Claimed
4.9
160 reviews
|Process Servers|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

39159 Paseo Padre Pkwy #112, Ste 112, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 797-9996

https://drlegalprocess.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

173+ 5 Star Reviews, Across Five Different Review Sites! Bay Area's Best Process Server. Fast, Reliable, Knowledgeable Process Service! D&R Legal Process Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
160 reviews
5150
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jill Paul review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Jill Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 12:41 PM
Jason is Great. He was able to get our Rush service done on time. D&R Legal Process Service, LLC is the best service to use.
Michael Reid review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Michael Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:17 AM
These guys provide excellent service and communicate the status of the job throughout. I would definitely recommend them as my staff and I use them on a regular basis and love the service we receive.
Mary Ballard review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Mary Ballard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 08:39 AM
They are efficient and innovative.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nicky Heath review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Nicky Heath on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:26 AM
Very fast and professional!
Kristine Stuber review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Kristine Stuber on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:09 AM
We use D&R Legal Process Service as our only process server at our law office. Jason and his company always exceed our expectations! They always go the extra step, are extremely efficient, always reliable, and definitely dependable! I would give them 10 STARS if that were an option!
Anna Wong review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Anna Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:44 AM
Fast and knowledgeable, for sure will recommend to other people
Sheela Hilton review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Sheela Hilton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 09:58 AM
Jeri Blatt review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Jeri Blatt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:53 AM
Jason is very efficient and easy to work with. My work has always gone out on time with no glitches. If I need out of state assistance he can find someone for me to do the job, saving me a lot of leg work! I highly recommend D&R Legal Process Service for your number one process server!
Sanjay Bhardwaj review for D&R Legal Process Service, LLC.
Sanjay Bhardwaj on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:31 AM
Great service, timely and excellent for off hours support.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.