Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lan Hua

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
15 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

4500 Hillcrest Rd suite 160, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 947-9395

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Johnson on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/23/2021, 02:49 AM
Dr. Hua and her staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hua addressed my finger contracture in great detail. I asked about the poor condition of my fingernails and while this is not in her area of expertise, she offered advise that I found very helpful. I recommend this office highly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 04:29 AM
Dr. Hua is fantastic. She always takes time to explain everything to me and my family. Even my family said that she was so informative after my surgery. Her office staff is always helpful and if you need an appointment they get you in very quickly and the wait is never long.
Randy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Hua is a miracle and lifesaver. A few years back I sustained a severe hand injury that severed a finger and messed up my hand in a car lift. Immediately following the accident, I was rushed to an emergency room where the injury was treated and options were given. The ER doctor recommended I wait for a specialist before performing any surgery. The specialist in discussion was Dr. Hua. Upon meeting her, she said that she would be able to reconstruct my hand and make it look as if it never happened. Being a drummer, this was important. I decided to proceed and am so happy I did. She did an incredible job, and the finger, hand, and nail bed which I thought was impossible. Fast forward a few years, my hand looks perfect and everyone who knew about the incident is stunned when they see it. I have regained full ability and am able to do everything I was before, along with regenerating a "fingerprint." I can't speak highly enough of this woman. Thank you again Dr. Hua.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 04:55 AM
Not a good experience for me. Dr Hua and staff, especially Dr. Hua, were not friendly. Dr Hua was very short and acted like I was wasting her time. My advice is to choose a different doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:02 AM
Not good. My personal experience was not good. She was very disrespectful, unprofessional and insulting. I say unprofessional because she showed me pictures of a patient on the operating table. I want to be clear, Dr Hua did NOT share any of the patients personal information. Seemed very odd to me that she would show that to me, especially since I didn’t ask to see anything like that. It was like, “surprise, here is a woman with no skin from the elbow down.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 20:24 PM
Dr. Hua is a remarkable surgeon.She always has a smile and a great sense of humor. She really listens to what I have to say and takes my input into consideration in my treatment. She spends time with me and answers all questions. When she is with me I feel like I am her only patient. I've been seeing her for two years and have surgery twice, on each of my hands a year apart. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is having any hand problems.
Hanna S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 09:40 AM
Dr. Lan Hua is an amazing hand doctor with a great location! After a finger incident landed me in the ER, I ended up with an infection a few days later. I was given the option of ER again or seeing a hand surgeon and I choose Dr. Hua based off the reviews of my ER Doctor. Dr. Hua discussed options and gave detailed information that was easy for me to follow and do at home. I healed perfectly and had a great overall experience. I highly recommend Dr. Hua for any hand specialist needs!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 16:39 PM
Dr Hua is great. Very thorough and explains everything in details. I just wish she could get rid of Jeniffer (medical assistant). This girl does not respect patients, talks to them like two year olds. She is the only reason I would not return to Dr. Hua.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.