Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

915 Gessner Road, Ste 925, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-8821

https://www.memorialhermann.org/Doctors/cardiovascular-disease-specialists/Dr-Lalitha-Sunder-MD-1851395438

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from Bangalore Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences in 1987 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5125
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heide L. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:50 AM
Dr. Sunder has been my cardiologist for the past 16 years. I always appreciate her knowledge, her professionalism, and most of all, her high level of concern for her patients' well being. She is an amazing MD and a very warm person with a positive outlook on life which I find very reassuring.
Liz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:22 AM
The most wonderful experience i ever had at a doctors office, was obviously uneasy at first but boy did she calm me down tremendously! Such amazing bed side manner and she is so thorough; doesn't leave no stone un-turned. Then her staff is so courteous; her manager is very helpful and friendly and her medical assistant is so upbeat and actually treats you like a person. Definitely don't see that a lot anymore now a days. Would recommend her to anybody who wants a caring doctor!!
John D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 11:06 AM
Dr. Sunder is a fantastic cardiologist. She listens and acts accordingly.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Beth Beissel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 15:00 PM
Dr. Sunder takes the time to listen, ask questions, and actually involves me in my treatment plan. I credit Dr. Sunder with sending me to the specialists I needed in order to treat and eliminate my chronic, persistent a-fib. I have been in sinus rhythm since September, 2016. Thank you, Dr. Sunder!
EG on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:57 AM
Dr. Sunder was the Dr. on call in the ER which is where I met her a couple of years ago. It was my lucky day that she was the one to take on my case as she is a great doctor. Very caring, calming and professional. Ironically, it turned out she would have been the one my primary doctor would have sent me to as a referral. I am very comfortable that I am getting the best treatment.
David Cotlow on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:33 AM
Dr. Sunder is an excellant doctor and individual. She is very thorough in her attention to your health and at the same time a very devoted mother. I am very comfortable with her evaluation of what is best for me. What also is surprising is her great sense of humor and good bedside manner. You will be very satisfied using her as your cardiologist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 13:15 PM
I have known Dr. Sunder for twelve years now, back from when it was just her and her office manager, Patricia. We met when I had my heart attack, a complete blockage. Not only did she literally save my life, but she has helped me stayed healthy and happy and I look forward to being a patient for many years to come.
Ronald on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:36 AM
Dr. Sunder, I my opinion, is a wonderful Cardiologist, I have been seeing her for some years now. I am very happy with her. She always has some great insite to my situation, and her bedside manner is superior!
Curtis L. Byers, Sr. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 13:39 PM
If you are in need of a good heart doctor, I would highly recommend Dr Sunder. Dr. Sunder has done a great job in evaluating my overall health. She asks the appropriate questions and performs her due diligence in conducting and evaluating test results, as well, performing surgery. She's has been very attentive to the small details in helping me progress to a more healthier lifestyle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.