Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

915 Gessner Road, Ste 925, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-8821

https://www.memorialhermann.org/Doctors/cardiovascular-disease-specialists/Dr-Lalitha-Sunder-MD-1851395438

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from Bangalore Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences in 1987 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5125
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Given on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2020, 07:20 AM
Dr Sunder takes the time with you to explain everything in detail no matter how long it takes. She and her staff are very thorough in the work they do, and I feel confident when I leave her office I’ve had the best care possible.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 15:23 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Sunder for several years. She helped me with the Cardiomyopathy and quitting smoking. She is one of the few doctors that will spend the time and listen to what you have to say. So if your waiting in the waiting room just chill. It’s not a production line with her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 03:44 AM
I was fortunate enough when I came down with congestive hearth failure, she was the attending doctor at the hospital. I owe my life to Dr. Sunder!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lizbeth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:33 AM
Seeing a cardiologist is never an easy deal, but looking at the reviews helped ease my mind. Not believing the few to none bad ones and instead paying attention to the many wonderful comments left behind, they were not wrong! The office staff is small but very polite and helpful doing above and beyond to satisfy the patient. Truly recommend Dr. Sunder!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 15:24 PM
I enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Sunder until i had to interact with her front office staff. They are (only two) very very slow individuals and could care less about satisfying her customers. They do not communicate with the patients on time, delays etc. when ask they look lost as not to know what to do or even care. One of the ladies i find here extremely rude and disengage (possibly too comfortable with her job and position). I arrive to my appointment early and signed in. After waiting for 30 plus minutes and saw other going a head of me. I went to the front desk t ask what is taking so long and when will i be seen. The main lady refuse to acknowledge my presence, which forced the other woman to respond by saying that i have two or three other patients ahead of me possibly sitting and waiting in the room. She offered no other option, if i wanted to reschedule...nothing she offered me nothing else. Dr. Sunder should realize that she is not the only cardiologist around.
Respond to negative reviews
John S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:12 AM
Dr. Sunder has been my cardiologist for many years and I highly recommend her. She takes her time in listening to me and seems concerned for my well-being. Her staff is outstanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 08:13 AM
She is an outstanding cardiologist She saved my life
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:20 AM
An excellent doctor who I would strongly recommend to anyone needing a top notch Cardiologist.
D. Fears on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:01 AM
Dr. Sunder is very thorough and explains in great detail your results and requirements moving forward. She's very personal and attentive to patient concerns and complaints. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a good cardiologist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.