Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
130 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

915 Gessner Road, Ste 925, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-8821

https://www.memorialhermann.org/Doctors/cardiovascular-disease-specialists/Dr-Lalitha-Sunder-MD-1851395438

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(140) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401
About

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from Bangalore Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences in 1987 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
130 reviews
5117
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 13:48 PM
Dr. Sunder is an excellent cardiologist that I would highly recommend. She takes the time to communicate and listen to help you understand complicated health issues. Her staff is also very helpful in getting you what you need whatever the request. I have full trust and confidence in her medical knowledge and expertise. This is my first trip to the cardiologist and know that I am in good hands for years to come.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/08/2021, 04:06 AM
Definitely I recommend her to anyone with heart issues. She has been taking care of me for years. She is an expert in her field, a wonderful doctor , very experienced.
Patty T. on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 09:54 AM
I recently moved here from Southern California. I was attending Loma Linda University hospital, for all my health needs. And I have found that I have received the best care I could have asked for here with Dr Sunder. I was sent to her office on an emergency basis, and she saw me that day. She has run more tests on my heart then I have ever had at the well known hospital I was going. She and her staff have the best bedside manner I have ever received from a doctor. Dr Sunder leaves no stone unturned, and has explained everything she was going to do. I definitely appreciate the care and the time she's taken with me and I highly recommend if you're looking for a cardiologist she is your doctor.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Zonia Canas and husband Gabriel Canas on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 01:59 AM
Dr. Lalitha Sunder is a very competent Cardiologist. She has being my Cardiologist for a lot of years and she and her staff at her Clinic in Memorial City are very caring. I trust her 100%. She explain everything very clear to me so I can understand well what is going on with my health and medications. Thank You!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 08:46 AM
She is great I have total confidence in her. She has been my cardiology for many years.
Michael W. Crawford on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 09:09 AM
My parents and I have been patients of Dr. Sunder for 19+ years - incredible doctor and staff - they feel like part of the family! She always takes the time to explain everything to you about your cholesterol and heart issues. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Sunder and would recommend her to anyone needing an incredible cardiologist!
Patrick T Coffey on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/07/2020, 02:32 AM
I strongly recommend Dr. Sunder to anyone who is seeking a cardiologist. She takes her time and listens to you. She is kind, relaxed, well organised, and responds promptly to any message you send her. The staff is competent, helpful and friendly. She has been my cardiologist since I moved to Houston four years ago. I am more than satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Sunder, and I think you will be too.
Mary Koteras on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2020, 09:35 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sunder for about 12 years. I value her knowledge, kindness and understanding. She always takes a lot of time to explain everything to you about your heart issues. Always very professional, as well as a very down to earth type person. I have the utmost respect and admiration for Dr. Sunder and would recommend her to anyone needing a great cardiologist!
Sue Kaestner (Mrs. Arnold Kaestner) on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2020, 13:45 PM
Dr. Sunder is a one doctor office which is wonderful because you get such good attention and there are no mix ups due to a huge staff working for many doctors. Her new very nice receptionist takes your questions and you get called back the same day! (That did not happen with her old receptionist or at other heart doctor's offices I tried.) If you have an urgent need Dr. Sunder will stay late in her office to see you. My husband is also one of her patients and in this time of Covid she lets him come in with me so he can help my old brain remember what she says. (We are all masked of course!) Her wating room is very clean with space to keep people at proper distance. Her treatment is helping my heart a lot so I am very glad that my excellent Internal medicine doctor recommended her to me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.