Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lada Osipova, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Family Practice|West Islip, NY 11795

747 Montauk Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 321-1286

http://healthstarmedical.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

278 E Main St

(631) 366-4550
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1935 E 29th St

(718) 998-9669
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

280 Madison Ave #1108

(562) 221-1841
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

1776 Richmond Rd

(718) 816-9056
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

110 Lockwood Ave # 202

(914) 633-7200
About

Dr. Lada Osipova, DO is a neuromusculoskeletal medicine specialist in West Islip, NY. She graduated from New York College Of Osteopathic Medicine, New York Institute Of Technology and specializes in neuromusculoskeletal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
531
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:28 AM
Very caring doctor she’s the best
JB review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
JB on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:38 AM
Dr Osipova is one of the best doctor I have ever been to but her receptionist is one of the worst one that should retire already her attitude is the worst you can never get an appt because she always says no. How is a pt going to feel comfortable calling there doctor when they are always told no ? I love the doctor but her receptionist just makes it really hard to want to go back . Your just better off going to the ER .
Anonymous review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:46 AM
She's been my family's doctor since 1999 and I have no regrets, she's the best. Compassionate, understanding, and knowledgeable. We need more doctor's like her,.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:24 AM
She the best doctor I ever have my life thank you Dr osipova
MKhan review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
MKhan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:17 AM
Dr. Osipova is one of the best doctors I have seen in New York. I started coming here and than recommended her to My parents, wife, brother and co workers and now they all are her patients. Dr. Osipova knows her patients and she is very detailed when it comes to your health. She does not rush you and takes her time to get to the bottom of the problem.
Anonymous review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:24 AM
I have been going to Dr. Osipova for several years. She gives her time, and explains everything that she is doing.
Vladimir G review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
Vladimir G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:41 AM
Dr. Osipova is beautiful doctor ! polite helpful and knows his work like a PROFESSIONAL...
Joan S. review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
Joan S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:57 AM
Dr. Osipova is one of the finest doctors I have ever dealt with. She knows her patients and gives them the best of care.
Anonymous review for Dr. Lada Osipova, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:21 AM
I am very thankful she is my Dr. She goes over things and takes the time to explain. Her staff is always very respectful. .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.