Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
31 reviews
|Neurologist|West Islip, NY 11795

1175 Montauk Hwy #6, Ste 6, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 422-5371

http://www.drkevinmullins.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

1st Floor

(212) 241-5607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6 Maiden Ln Fl 5

(646) 849-9577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Neurologist

30 Buxton Farm Rd #230

(203) 914-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Neurologist

761 Merrick Ave

(888) 444-6974
5.0
(2) · Doctors

30 Commerce Rd

(203) 324-7666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

90 Bergen St DOC 8100

(973) 972-2550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kevin Mullins, MD is a neurosurgery specialist in West Islip, NY and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from University Of Rochester School Of Medicine And Dentistry in 1991 and specializes in neurosurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/06/2020, 05:14 AM
Dr. Mullins has operated on me twice and, both times, I couldn't have possibly been happier with his work. He is caring, attentive, and thorough. My recovery was smooth and follow up appointments went well. To anyone needing back surgery I highly recommend Dr. Mullins.
Brendan R. review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
Brendan R. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/05/2020, 17:54 PM
Dr. Mullins operated on my back two times and both times I knew that I was in fantastic care. He was thorough and dedicated to my case. I would recommend Dr. Mullins to anyone in need of surgery!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:45 AM
He's absolutely fantastic. From start to finish I could tell Dr. Mullins cared about my issue and was determined to fix it. My surgery was well executed and the recovery went smoothly. I feel great! Highly recommend.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Catherine Gorman review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
Catherine Gorman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 04:32 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mullins' for approximately 3 years. He has operated on my back twice. I find him to be extremely kind and compassionate with excellent bedside manner. As a practicing RN of 30 years, I choose the doctors I use very very carefully using only top reccommendations from trusted colleagues. (doctors and RN's) You do not have to go to NYC for the best doctors and hospitals, you just have to look very carefully to find them on Long Island. I consider myself very blessed to have Dr. Mullins as my neurosurgeon.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:05 AM
Dr. Mullins is excellent. It is a shame that the office staff are rude and very arrogant.
Thomas Yanello review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
Thomas Yanello on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:47 AM
Dr mullins rescued me from the misery of hydrcepalus.I would recommend him without hesitation!!
kevin bruno review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
kevin bruno on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:33 AM
I think Dr Mullins is an excellent, caring doctor. I have seen him several times over the past 3 years for different issues. He is patient and explains in detail all the possibilities. Most important, he is conservative in his treatment and does not do surgery unless absolutely necessary. He has always been very kind and more than fair when needing to see him on short notice. I recommend him to everyone I know with a serious back issue. Keep up the great care Doc.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin J. Mullins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 10:43 AM
Dr mullins is the BEST , he is extreamly patient, and courtious. Answer all my questions in a thorough manner. I had a spinal fusion 3 years ago and i have felt instantly better, my expierence with dr mullins was 5 stars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.