Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Justin Parente

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Endodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, #8A, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 772-3002

https://www.alpharettaendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(53) · Endodontists

1622 Mars Hill Rd

(706) 769-7106
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(73) · Dental Hygienists

2000 Prince Ave

(706) 543-8377
5.0
(134) · Endodontists

3772 Satellite Blvd #200

(770) 497-1045

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthodontists

3131 Maple Dr NE

(404) 237-0497
About

Dr. Stephen Parente, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Alpharetta, GA. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
susan Y. review for Dr. Justin Parente
susan Y. on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/11/2021, 13:32 PM
I was referred to Dr. Parente by my dentist for the crack I had in a crown. Because often dental treatments can be intimidating and uncomfortable I ignored the problem until I no longer could. When I first arrived at the clinic I was immediately impressed by how personable, professional, efficient, and happy the staff was. Dr. Parente was wonderful. He kept me informed about what he was doing and why. In fact, throughout the procedure I felt completely relaxed and confident that he was in control. My treatment required a few sessions after which I never needed to take any medication not even an aspirin. If you ever need specialized work I would highly recommend Dr. Parente. He is Great!! Plus he introduced me to his dog and how cool is that!!
Austin B. review for Dr. Justin Parente
Austin B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 08:17 AM
Just had a root canal done on a tooth that was bothering me. The whole process was completely painless and took 2 hrs. He was able to diagnose AND perform the root canal the SAME day--one visit. I realize this may not be typical but i sure appreciated it with my busy schedule. They are a class act all around.
Anonymous review for Dr. Justin Parente
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 13:14 PM
I had the best experience with Dr. Stephen Parente. I was in a lot of pain. My dentist thought I would lose my tooth. I had root canal done by a different doctor and it was not done right. Dr. Parente explained my options, immediately got me out of pain, and I still have my tooth. This was the best dental experience I have ever had!!!! If you need root canal do not hesitate to see Dr. Parente. Empathetic, conscientious, painless and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Dr. Justin Parente
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:56 AM
One of the worst dental experiences I’ve ever had. I heard recently he retired. Best news I heard in years! Horrible experience, charged me $500 and did nothing for me. Had to see someone else because of his incompetence. There were options. Best decision I made was going elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Bonnie review for Dr. Justin Parente
Bonnie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:03 AM
Helpful friendly staff. Dr. Justin explained all aspects of my particular case. He was definitely a "no hurt" doctor. I was an out of towner and he saw me immediately and what could have been a two part procedure he got done in one sitting as I was due to depart back home in a very few days. Hats off to his wonderful care and his great staff. Big sigh of relief to be without pain again.
Rick review for Dr. Justin Parente
Rick on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/31/2015, 07:34 AM
Dr Justin Parente made getting my first root canal so comfortable. Articulate and very skilled! I was also very impressed with his explanation during the process. He's eager to answer questions. All the dread I had going in was needless. Excellent care and treatment! Thank you!
Pat review for Dr. Justin Parente
Pat on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/11/2011, 00:23 AM
I was very nervous about having root canal. I had heard all the horror stories. There was no discomfort at all. Dr. Parente explained everything and I felt great during and after the procedure. I could even watch a movie while he was working! His staff was a great too! If I ever need root canal again I will definitely go back to see Dr. Parente. No need to worry if you go here!
Tina chm review for Dr. Justin Parente
Tina chm on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/08/2010, 06:01 AM
After 3 months of not being able to chew on my left side, I decided to see my dentist. Of course he told me the news I already knew, I needed a Root Canal. So for the third time I called Dr Stephen Parente I was told that Dr.Stephen Parente was out of the office for the week but I could see Dr Justin Parente. He was great. He made me feel very confortable and explained everything he was doing.He is very confident. I love the office girls. They are so friendly and helpful. I experienced very little pain. I took one pain pill at the office and didn't need anything after I got home. WIthin an hour of the root canal I was able to chew on my left side, no pain. It was great. Not sure why I waited so long. I guess I was hoping the pain would just go away. I could have been pain free 3 months earlier. My bad. I would highly recommend Dr Justin Parente. I really enjoyed getting to know him. He also called within 24 hours to make sure I was doing ok. Very thoughtful. Don't wait go see Dr Parenti. His dad ( Dr Stephen Parente) is great also. Great practise to have a root canal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.