Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Julian Kutinsky, DO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
7 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Sterling Heights, MI 48310

2405 East 14 Mile Road, Rear, Sterling Heights, MI 48310

(586) 264-1800

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Internal Medicine

2271 Eureka Rd

(734) 283-8811
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

37595 W Seven Mile Rd #250

(734) 432-7723
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

5701 Bow Pointe Dr Clarkston Medical Bldg

(248) 625-4000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5555 Conner St #2074

(313) 921-8110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4160 John R St

(313) 993-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

8202 Irving Rd # 200

(586) 268-1990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary ann T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2011, 17:45 PM
Excellent staff of doctors My husband and I have been going to Macomb Medical Clinic for over 35 years. Dr Terry Podolsky and Dr Arthur Lieberman have been our doctors for all this time. They are caring and excellent doctors. I remember the first time I called them, my baby was ill and I couldnt reach my family doctor. They not only prescribed something for him over the phone even though we were not their patients at the time but they CALLED me the next day and it was Easter Sunday morning to make sure his temperature had dropped and he was okay. They have been my doctors since. My Dad couldnt get his blood pressure under control even after many different doctors tried but after only a couple of visits they did. My husband and I have had many an emergency situation and they have been there for us. We will always appreciate them being our doctors.
Rosemarie K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2011, 06:31 AM
Great Doctor Care You can always see a doctor if you don't feel good because there is always at least 2 doctors in the office each day. They are open 6 days a week. They provide real good care and they can take care of almost all of your problems. They have been my doctor for over 30 years and there is always a doctor on call 24 hrs. I have always trusted these doctors with my health.
Tim R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2011, 04:49 AM
Great Doctors I have gone to Macomb Medical center in the past and loved it. I had to change doctor's when we changed insurance companies otherwise I would have stayed. They had decent hours and I never had a hard time gettting an appointment. They were prompt once getting into the office as well.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jo Marie W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2011, 02:12 AM
Macomb Medial I have been a patient of Macomb Medical for years and Dr. Podolsky for years also. The people at the clinic treat you with respect and are there to help you when you need it. As for Dr. P he is the greatest you couldn't ask for a better doctor, friend, confident and someone who will make you believe in yourself even when you don't. I have seen some of the other doctors there and they are all good. They listen and are willing to go that extra to help their patients. There are times when Dr. P has so many patients waiting for him you might wait a few hours but I always do, because when I leave his office I feel better about my health and about myself. He always has a big smile and a hug for you, remembers your family and asks about them. To me this is what doctors should be like and that is why as long as I can continue to go there I will.J M Warminski
Corey P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2011, 01:11 AM
Excellent care! Macomb Medical is a wonderful facility with a friendly staff and world class physicians. I sometimes have to wait a while to see a doctor because of how popular their practice is but once I am in for my appointment the doctor always takes his time with me and answers all of my questions. They are warm, friendly and curtious. I highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.