Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Julia M. Tulcan, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5461 N University Dr # 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-6381

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(123) · Dental

6651 Woolbright Rd Suite 116

(561) 600-9293
5.0
(131) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl #305

(561) 997-8102
5.0
(14) · Dental

600 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 368-4057
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
About

Dr. Julia Tulcan, DMD is an endodontics practitioner in Coral Springs, FL. She practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ish M. review for Dr. Julia M. Tulcan, DMD
Ish M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:04 AM
I was referred to Dr. Tulcan by my Dentist and I'm so glad they did. Dr. Tulcan is the most nicest, sweetest Doctor I have ever met. She thoroughly explained what I needed, she didn't rush at all. I felt very comfortable with her and was very impressed, that she didn't force me to do anything she recommended that day. She is so gentle and very patient. Her staff are the best, very polite and friendly. I felt very comfortable. Thank you!!
Dana review for Dr. Julia M. Tulcan, DMD
Dana on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:38 AM
Never thought before that having a root canal done could be a very good experience. With Dr.. Tulcan it has been an excellent one! She is highly professional, trustworthy, great manner with the patient, precise work, well balanced anaestesia. I highly recommend her.
Amaris review for Dr. Julia M. Tulcan, DMD
Amaris on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 05:50 AM
Dr. Tulcan is an AMAZING doctor, and I highly recommend her for anyone that needs an endodontist. She is very brilliant yet humble, empathetic, and patient. Her main concern is the well-being of her patients, so she is very thorough. The staff is also wonderful and very kind and comforting. I will unhesitatingly return if needed.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christine Welch review for Dr. Julia M. Tulcan, DMD
Christine Welch on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 04:01 AM
It was my first time in the office. The office-staff at the front and the assistant before seeing the doctor were all very sweet and welcoming! Dr. Tulcan took her time to really not just hear, but to listen to my concerns and dug a little deep to ensure that the feed back she was providing was accurate. I can say based on the first visit, that I would Definitely refer her to others and that I would continue to see her in the future:)
Edward Brickman review for Dr. Julia M. Tulcan, DMD
Edward Brickman on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:09 AM
An absolute amazing root canal experience. Dr. Tulcan takes your entire medical history in to account before addressing the root canal. Highly recommend their services. Edward Brickman
Susan Mussotto review for Dr. Julia M. Tulcan, DMD
Susan Mussotto on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:11 AM
Julia is very professional and very calm in deameanor. I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.