Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jorge Menendez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

7744 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 829-7411

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1144) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 18:35 PM
Dr. Menendez is a wonderful plastic surgeon. His office is located nearby and he uses a great hospital.
Leah L Berry review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
Leah L Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:30 AM
He does beautiful work. He is kind,caring, professional and oh sooooooo talented !!
Anonymous review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 11:41 AM
Dr Menendez is excellent and knowledgeable in his skill! I went to him for a bleoheroplasty on both the top and bottom lids. He did a perfect job.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
vj review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
vj on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 14:50 PM
As a Physician I researched who I would let treat my family. My wife was wanting some cosmetic surgery, and after critically looking at multiple Plastic surgeons in South Texas, we selected Dr Menendez.. She is now well in her post op period, recovered and very satisfied with the results of his work. Writing this review is the least I can do to thank him for his skills and his caring. The facility he selected and his anesthesiologist were likewise. Everything went the way it was supposed to go
JWoodfin review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
JWoodfin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 16:26 PM
Love these people! His staff is very attentive and patient. Dr Menendez has worked on my family members and me and is always awesome. He takes time to explain things and answer questions. He put me at ease on surgery morning. And the results were awesome on my lipo and facial fat grafting. I highly recommend him.
Amanda Montemayor-Mendoza review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
Amanda Montemayor-Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:05 AM
Anonymous review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 10:55 AM
The staff in Dr. Menendez's practice were very professional and nice. Dr. Menendez was attentive and conservative. I felt he was very honest and direct. I really liked his demeanor. When I left the office I felt I made the perfect choice in choosing Dr. Menendez and his practice.
Lulu Romero review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
Lulu Romero on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 05:59 AM
Mary McWhirter Kirkwood review for Dr. Jorge Menendez
Mary McWhirter Kirkwood on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 08:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.